Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Capitol Services

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

34406 N 27th Dr, Ste 140, Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

(623) 223-1343

https://www.desertcapitol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
About

One solution does not fit everyones needs. We know that each customer has specific needs, so we strive to meet those specific needs with a wide array of products, investment tools, mortgages and best of all quality service and individual attention. Today's technology is providing a more productive environment to work in. For example, through our website you can submit a complete on-line, secure loan application or pre-qualify for a home loan. You may also evaluate your different financing options by using our interactive calculators and going over various mortgage scenarios.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martin Hilger review for Desert Capitol Services
Martin Hilger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 06:00 AM
very informative and helpful through the entire process.
Rick Thrasher review for Desert Capitol Services
Rick Thrasher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 05:35 AM
Brian is a person who seems to have found his calling. He listens to the customer and acts to make the entire experience better than any bank can. After the headache of working with Citi and B of A, Desert Capitol was a refreshing change.
Business Response:

Thanks Rick, glad we could make this a smooth and quick process!

Jose Lopez review for Desert Capitol Services
Jose Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 09:53 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jose Lopez review for Desert Capitol Services
Jose Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 05:36 AM
About thirteen years ago Brian helped me refinance my home, he did a good job in getting me favorable rates and I was happy with his work. Unfortunately the housing crisis of 2008 affected me and I had to short sale the property in 2010 which involved moving into a rental. About every other year Brian would check in to see if I was in the market to purchase a house. Fast forward to fall of 2019 and I was trying to buy the house I was leasing, it was a buy or move out situation, I went through a couple of brokers and it looked like I was going to have to move since my credit score was not high enough to qualify for a conventional loan and I was about halfway moneywise on a down payment. Brian, in his relentless pursuit of my business called right around the time I was ready to give up, we talked and I provided all the information he needed, like a true champion he did a lot of research and came back with a different plan than any other broker. Instead of getting me any loan with a high interest rate and big down payment, he worked with me in improving my credit score and every recommendation proved to help exactly as he said it would. True to his word, a few months later my score was up about 100 points, he got me approved for the loan on very favorable terms and I purchased the house I wanted. TLDR, Brian guided me exactly where I needed to be to accomplish my goal; he is a true professional and very good at his trade. What worked for me was following his guidance, he was always honest and straight, everything he said would happen did; he has earned a lifetime customer with my family and I. Thank you Brian.
Business Response:

Hi Jose, thanks for your ringing testimony! It's always a team effort and you were a great teammate, putting into action the things that needed to be addressed. You are a great example of why, after 22 years in the mortgage business, I have a passion for my industry and helping home buyers and existing homeowners realize their family goals and dreams!

Joyce Ramsey review for Desert Capitol Services
Joyce Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 06:15 AM
Highly knowledgeable with all aspects of the loan process. Follow up through all phases to final closing. Highly recommend! Five Star Service!
Danielle Miller-Kretschman review for Desert Capitol Services
Danielle Miller-Kretschman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 13:28 PM
We’ve used Brian with Desert Capitol on two separate occasions and we will certainly use him again in the future. We can’t say enough wonderful things about Brian and his staff. They are patient and take the time to answer all of our questions. They are also extremely organized and move the process forward quickly.
Prudence Catral- Santos review for Desert Capitol Services
Prudence Catral- Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 15:24 PM
I dont even remember how we met Brian Ramsey a few years back. It was a call to my husband i think. But ever since that time he has been our go through for our mortgages. He is the most honest person I have ever dealt with, he does not sugar coat things. If it works great but if not he is not that type of person that will fool you just to get the business. He really goes above and beyond to help and Brian you have a great impact to myself, my husband and to my family. We appreciate you and all the things you do. Thank you Brian Ramsey!!! You are the best!
Gary Fulton review for Desert Capitol Services
Gary Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 16:37 PM
😀😀Ironically I met Brian Ramsey through a cold call many years ago. since that time he has been my only source of mortgages. I'm not even sure how many we have now done together. weather my primary residence or an investment property he is my go to for all real estate and mortgage needs. He is the most kind honest person I have ever dealt with in this industry. Now that my children are at the age to begin buying home they will also be using Desert Capital for all of their needs as well.
Jani Martel review for Desert Capitol Services
Jani Martel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:02 AM
Brian Ramsey did a super great job for us! Lowered our interest rate, lowered our payment with almost nothing out of pocket! Thank you so much Brian and Desert Capital for helping our family!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.