Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Capitol Services

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85085

34406 N 27th Dr, Ste 140, Phoenix, AZ 85085

(623) 223-1343

https://www.desertcapitol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(25) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Mortgage Brokers

3500 North Hayden Road #1302

(480) 994-5626

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1644 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 279-7777

3 people are looking at this business

About

One solution does not fit everyones needs. We know that each customer has specific needs, so we strive to meet those specific needs with a wide array of products, investment tools, mortgages and best of all quality service and individual attention. Today's technology is providing a more productive environment to work in. For example, through our website you can submit a complete on-line, secure loan application or pre-qualify for a home loan. You may also evaluate your different financing options by using our interactive calculators and going over various mortgage scenarios.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jose Lopez on Facebook

    13 days ago

    05/13/2020, 09:53 AM
    Joyce Ramsey on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/16/2020, 06:15 AM
    Highly knowledgeable with all aspects of the loan process. Follow up through all phases to final closing. Highly recommend! Five Star Service!
    Danielle Miller-Kretschman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/29/2020, 13:28 PM
    We’ve used Brian with Desert Capitol on two separate occasions and we will certainly use him again in the future. We can’t say enough wonderful things about Brian and his staff. They are patient and take the time to answer all of our questions. They are also extremely organized and move the process forward quickly.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Prudence Catral- Santos on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/23/2019, 15:24 PM
    I dont even remember how we met Brian Ramsey a few years back. It was a call to my husband i think. But ever since that time he has been our go through for our mortgages. He is the most honest person I have ever dealt with, he does not sugar coat things. If it works great but if not he is not that type of person that will fool you just to get the business. He really goes above and beyond to help and Brian you have a great impact to myself, my husband and to my family. We appreciate you and all the things you do. Thank you Brian Ramsey!!! You are the best!
    Gary Fulton on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/24/2019, 16:37 PM
    😀😀Ironically I met Brian Ramsey through a cold call many years ago. since that time he has been my only source of mortgages. I'm not even sure how many we have now done together. weather my primary residence or an investment property he is my go to for all real estate and mortgage needs. He is the most kind honest person I have ever dealt with in this industry. Now that my children are at the age to begin buying home they will also be using Desert Capital for all of their needs as well.
    Jani Martel on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/24/2019, 06:02 AM
    Brian Ramsey did a super great job for us! Lowered our interest rate, lowered our payment with almost nothing out of pocket! Thank you so much Brian and Desert Capital for helping our family!!!
    Crystal Barolli-Nesfield on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/26/2017, 03:24 AM
    Juline was really helpful and stuck with my husband and i through a REALLY difficult home buying process. She worked really hard for us and was so so helpful. She answered all my questions and went out of her way to make sure we got the house we wanted.
    Rindi Babb on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2017, 01:35 AM
    We worked with Juline on our refinance for our home and I couldn’t express enough how helpful, informative and thorough she was. She took the time to understand what our intentions were in refinancing. She kept in constant contact letting us know where we were in the process. If we ever refinance or purchase another home I will be using her as my loan originator with no exceptions.
    Linda Langford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/09/2016, 04:33 AM
    Juline really did make everything so easy. After having done numerous Mortgages in my day, this was the most streamlined. Juline kept me informed through every step, she handled everything possible so I would not have to worry. With my crazy schedule, thinking of a refi made me cringe. I was thinking about All of the work I needed to do...but Juline worked to lock in a great rate, then worked to make everything easy! I even had a major surgery during the process and she just kept everything moving and understood my limits. I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and family!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.