Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Descanso Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1154 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011

1418 Descanso Drive, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011

(818) 949-4200

https://www.descansogardens.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Descanso Gardens are a wonderful place to spend a few hours or the entire day. Located only 20 minutes from downtown Los Angeles, the foliage spans 160 acres. Wander through the camellia forest and stop for a bite to eat at the Japanese Tea House. The rose gardens are also beautiful, and the Boddy House Gallery features a variety of artists every month. You will not believe a place this lush exists so close to the city.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,154 reviews
5879
  
4120
  
328
  
211
  
122
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
God bless E. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/27/2021, 09:35 AM
My wife and I and our 9yr. old went their. I did not enjoy it, It was common and nothing to purchase tickets for. I could have saved the money and bought snacks instead and take it on the road. You will the experience the same thing at Griffith Park and Trails which their free nothing to pay. Not a good experience do not waste your time flowers dead, grass brown, certain sections are actually closed off, Do not go and waste your time and money on this.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Ziering on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 11:18 AM
So seréne, variety of trees, plants, gorgeous flowers, natural flowing walkways,. shady and sunny areas🥰☺️
Florence Richards on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 01:02 AM
Great staff. Well kept gardens! The gift shop is the best I’ve seen!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Paul Galloway on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 01:49 AM
A wonderfully beautiful place for family and loved ones to visit. It's like Heaven on Earth. Gorgeous!
Oso Se on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 11:51 AM
Thank you Dr. Alaska for helping me to bring back my lover with your love spell am so excited we are living happily together now truly your love spell 100% guarantee and it has no side effects Viewers out there if you are passing through relationship problems I advice you to contact Dr. Alaska for his love spell. Cause his love spell can fix broken relationship in a twinkle of an eye. Here is his details email dralaska07@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348084596456
Greg Grant on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 03:34 AM
A delightfully unique experience for those of us who appreciate Camillias!
Nel Graham on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 05:46 AM
It's like the most beautiful home garden ever.🌞
Valerie Shepstone Erdmann on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 12:25 PM
Beautiful place to visit.
Emily Wonderling on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 01:50 AM
It a wonderful place to visit. They have a little train for the littles but my sisters and I always take a ride. Kids at heart. Can not wait to get back there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.