Logo White
Watch Demo

Des Moines Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Des Moines, WA 98198

22221 7th Ave S, Ste a, Des Moines, WA 98198

(206) 824-8288

http://desmoinesorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Dentists

5225 Tacoma Mall Blvd # E104

(253) 474-3223
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

2 people are looking at this business

About

For over 25 years Dr. Peyton and his staff have provided the highest quality orthodontic care, enhancing the smiles for thousands of patients of all ages utilizing the latest advances in orthodontic treatment including Invisalign and self-ligating braces. Our philosophy is based on honesty and integrity, providing the right treatment, at the right time, for the right reasons. Our goal is to provide outstanding personal care in a warm, inviting, fun atmostphere. We value your time as much as you do and pride ourselves on keeping patients waiting times to a minimum. Our office in Des Moines also offers convenience for patients in the Burien, Tukwila, Kent, and Federal Way areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 21:07 PM
My two daughters and their cousin all received their beautiful smiles from Dr. Peyton! He and his staff are exceptional!
Barbara Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr Peyton and his whole staff are wonderful. They always make me feel welcome even when I need a quick fix and I’m not scheduled. They are the best!!!
Koki Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:43 AM
Almost 5yrs ago, Olivia began her journey with braces. Not only does she have a beautiful smile today but, the true gift came from the selfless act of love, that was given to her by Dr. Doug Peyton and his staff, at Des Moines Orthodontics. When Olivia's journey began..she had just lost her Dad to cancer. Overwhelmed with grief and a financial journey of uncertainty, Dr. Peyton stepped up and into the role of provider for all of Olivia's orthodontic care. Thank you, Dr. Peyton, for financially absorbing the cost and caring for Olivia, when her Dad was not able to. Today, when she looks towards heaven, she will smile with confidence and thankfulness, towards a future that looks a little brighter than it once did. ♥♥
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:12 AM
Rebecca Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:21 AM
Love this office and their staff! Couldn't ask for better service for anything I ask of them! My kids love them as well! Office is very well kept!
Carrie Baggaley Rasmussen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:21 AM
I love Dr. Peyton's expertise and his staff is always so warm and inviting. Scheduling is a breeze as they always keep all the local school calendars handy in case you are not as organized as you would like to be. They work out billing plans that work for you. I am very happy with the recommendation I was given of Dr. Peyton and his office.
Laura Rosa on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:33 AM
All 5 of our children have received superb orthodontia treatment from Dr. Peyton and his competent, patient, and caring staff. Any questions I have ever presented were answered thoroughly and thoughtfully. The staff always took the time to know each of my children and their specific needs or concerns (one of mine has a lot of fears in general) and I always felt like I was informed and a decision maker in the processes. In the event that there was a more urgent need such as a loose bracket, we were always fit into the schedule immediately. Prior to choosing Dr. Peyton we visited several other large practices which frankly felt like care was in the style of a conveyor-belt factory. This office is smaller, personal, clean, and friendly, and Dr. Peyton is an outstanding technical practitioner who also happens to be kind and gentle.
Penny Persons on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:55 AM
Dr. Peyton and his staff are great. I always get greeted with a smile and offered a cup of coffee when I walk in. I love that Dr. Peyton stays involved in the treatment and the treatment results have been amazing. Thank you!!
Kelly Rankin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.