Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Derick W Hahn Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Dentists|Renton, WA 98057

1107 SW Grady Way #200, Renton, WA 98057

(425) 226-9270

http://www.derickhahndds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Seattle-King County Dental Society, Over 30 Years Experience, General Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Hazelwood on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 07:42 AM
Such an amazing and caring dentist
Emmanuel Maya-Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:35 AM
This was by far the best dentistry I’ve been to! The staff are great, everyone is so friendly and make you feel welcomed. Derick is a great dentist and knows how to run his amazing team. Hands down best dentist around. Highly recommend checking it out and you won’t want to go anywhere else!
Rayne Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:02 AM
I think the whole office, and Dr. Haun are nice, and Professional.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Don Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:17 AM
I have used dr Hahn for years. Despite my fear of dentists he comes through everytime, pain and worry free. He recently performed a root canal for me and it went flawlessly as always, I couldn’t recommend a better dentist!
Annika Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 12:24 PM
Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff! I have been going there for years, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. You are in great hands with Dr. Hahn and his crew!
Tania Lichtenwalter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:07 AM
I had such a positive experience here! The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The hygienist was kind, efficient and experienced. The dentist was smart, friendly and truly cared about me as a patient. The entire team was knowledgable and worked together. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this place to others! Thank you Dr Hahn and staff!
Lori Shay Evenson Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:26 AM
I met Dr Hahn at Dr Hungate’s office years ago. I have referred all of my family and friends to Dr Hahn because he is truly the best. He is the only dentist my daughter will go to, she flies in from another state just to see him. He is so engaging, warm, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. My sister, who I referred, just called me thanking me profusely for telling her about him! Dr Hahn deserves more than 5 stars!!
Debbie Frazier Smythe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 13:13 PM
John Wickstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:12 PM
Good job, Derick. Always does a careful, thorough, complete, painless, patient, job with full openess and explanation of what's going on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.