Logo White

dependable repair services

Own this business?
3.8
99 reviews
|Home Services|Douglasville, GA 30134

About

Call Dependable Service Associates for all your Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors needs today!

Suggest edits

Review Summary

3.8
99 reviews
563
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
124
  
  • 59 Reviews4.0Google
  • 36 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2017, 02:12 AM
On time dependable courteous I knew who was coming an when he explained everything he did before during an after he did it he also tested my dryer to make sure it was working before he left thank you for a job well done
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2017, 01:12 AM
Excellent service, quality and follow through.
I recommend them to everyone!
on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2017, 00:11 AM
I had Mike from Dependable come to my home twice. This was after I had another company AA Appliance come over and tell me that there was an installation issue with my wall microwave. Mike came removed the unit from the wall, opened it up and showed me everything that was wrong with the microwave. He ordered the parts, and came back 2 weeks later for installation. He was working and teaching my son (7yr old) what a microwave is, how it works and the science behind it. He was professional, courteous and kind. He was knowledgeable too with every aspect of his work. Yes I would recommend and I would use dependable again.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

11 months ago

10/16/2017, 04:10 AM
Josh Courson was our repairman. He was courteous and conscientious. He diagnosed our dishwasher problem and ordered the part. It arrived within a couple of days and Josh was back to install it in no time! We recommend Dependable Services to everyone, especially Josh.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 03:09 AM
It was expensive, but David did a good job, and the icemaker now works!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2017, 01:07 AM
Out 3 times already. They are trying to rebuild my refrigerator one piece at a time.
Seriously, my problem is not the technician, but rather the scheduling system. Every time they find a new part that needs replacing, I get rescheduled for the date of delivery of the part +5 days. There is no consideration for the time already spent. Way too many hollow apologies and no action. If you have any other option, try someone else.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/01/2017, 04:06 AM
My family have used Dependable for all of our washer/dryer repair needs for the last 6 years. They are always courteous, prompt and willing to help. Hallie the receptionist is wonderful. I never felt rushed when trying to schedule my repair. She took her time to address my concerns and she made sure I was satisfied.
My service guy Tyson is awesome! I need to leave work early, so that I could be present for the repair. I requested for them to call me when the service repair personnel was on their way. Tyson (my service repair guy) went above and beyond! He called me twice, once when he was 45 mins out and then again when he was twenty mins out. They really accommodated my work schedule. I did
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2017, 03:05 AM
Business Response:

Nick, we are very sorry you feel you had a one-star experience with us! We would love to know what went wrong so that we can do our best to correct the issue and improve for next time. Please send us a private message with more details.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2017, 01:01 AM
Great Company. Very professional and helpful. My dryer wasn't working properly and I was not sure if I needed to repair or replace. Brannon helped me make that decision with expert knowledge of my machine. I decided to repair. Eric, the tech, was very nice and professional. He worked quickly and efficiently. He verified that the problem with the machine was correct and corrected the issue.
Thanks Dependable for living up to your name!
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing appliance service.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Paula! It's our pleasure to serve.