Logo White

dependable repair services

Own this business?
3.8
99 reviews
|Home Services|Douglasville, GA 30134

About

Call Dependable Service Associates for all your Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors needs today!

Suggest edits

Review Summary

3.8
99 reviews
563
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
124
  
  • 59 Reviews4.0Google
  • 36 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2018, 01:04 AM
Jeff was dependable and kind! Have Lowes Warranty and this is who they used. Was happy with service
on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2018, 01:04 AM
on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2018, 01:03 AM
Norman just canceled my appointment and hung up on me my after I have rescheduled twice now due to their ability to keep appointments. Their time slots are four hour slots. I was here for the entire four hours the first time and their technician could not make it in that time frame. For the second, I requested that the tech get to my home in time for me to leave by 10 am because I couldn't take additional time off work to have warranty work taken care of on my appliance. Upon receiving a call from the technician that he didn't even leave his home in time to get to my home before 10 am, I spoke with Norman to find out the address to which I could send the invoice from the repairman I would ha...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2018, 01:03 AM
No issues. Mike understood the product and was able to id the problems. Came back a few days later and fixed the issue after parts were shipped to my home.
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2018, 02:03 AM
I originally had an appt for Thursday but they had a cancellation and came a day earlier! Jordan, the service repairman, set up a time to be here and he arrived on time. He was a very friendly young man. I was so pleased he was able to fix the issue with my dishwasher on his initial visit. I felt the price was reasonable! Would recommend them to others!
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Will never use again.
Was worse customer service, and told me lie after lie. Did not do the work properly.
Use a different company.
Business Response:

MRS. Odem, I am sorry that you are not pleased with the warranty services we were providing for Frigidaire. We ordered the iven door and it was broken via ups when it came in and there is nothing we can do about that. We reordered the iven door and it is on back order and there again there is nothing we can do about it because we don’t make the door. I have completed out your work order at your request and hope the other company you have called is able to please you and get the door from Frigidaire faster than we were able to.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2018, 03:02 AM
Not Much! 5 trips to the house, the oven is starting to fall out of the cabinet. It is not secure to the cabinet.
Business Response:

Gary, I am sorry that the repair has taken that many trips to make a repair as that is very unusual for us and must have a problem we were tracing down and had to talk to the manufacturer. If the oven is not secure please call the office this morning (8-2), as we are open on Saturdays and we can schedule for the tech to make sure it is secured and in place like it needs to be. Again, sorry for the extended repair on your oven.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2018, 02:01 AM
on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2017, 03:12 AM
After a terrible experience with All County Appliance, for whom I waited almost 50 days for the parts to come in, and I personally don't think they ever ordered the parts , Dependable came to my rescue within less than 24 hours of my call. The parts came directly to my house the very next day. The technician couldn't have been nicer nor experienced. It was a pleasure to work with this company and highly recommend them.