Logo White

dependable repair services

Own this business?
3.9
64 reviews
|Other|Douglasville, GA 30134

3976 Bankhead Hwy, Douglasville, GA 30134

(770) 212-3679

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Tri-State Utility Products, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Other

1030 Atlanta Industrial Dr

(770) 427-3119

1 person is looking at this business

Traylor Business Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

1301 Shiloh Rd NW # 320

(770) 422-5151

5 people are looking at this business

National Vision Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

296 Grayson Hwy

(770) 822-3600
Johnson Environmental Services
5.0
(2) · Other

3276 Laventure Dr

(770) 457-0718
lusk & associates, inc.
5.0
(1) · Other

2350 Justin Trail

(678) 624-0202
Alum-A-Lift
5.0
(2) · Other

7909 US-78

(770) 489-0328

About

Looking for commercial or residential appliance repair in Peachtree City GA? Since 1970 has been Dependable Repair Services has been serving the greater Atlanta metropolitan area. We have experienced technicians staged in Peachtree City and serves the surrounding area. Our trucks have the most common parts but we also have speedy delivery of uncommon or brand specific parts. For commercial appliance repair in Atlanta we have 24 hour service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.9
64 reviews
543
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
  • 58 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/10/2018, 01:07 AM
The company was very reliable and informed you of all changes. Jeff repaired the refrigerator and we were back in business in no time. Great job and well done.
on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

05/01/2018, 01:05 AM
always dependable, in emergency that get there right away. make it easy to seet appointments and work with me on my rentals so I don't always have to be there.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/16/2017, 01:10 AM
Josh Courson was our repairman. He was courteous and conscientious. He diagnosed our dishwasher problem and ordered the part. It arrived within a couple of days and Josh was back to install it in no time! We recommend Dependable Services to everyone, especially Josh.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/01/2017, 01:06 AM
My family have used Dependable for all of our washer/dryer repair needs for the last 6 years. They are always courteous, prompt and willing to help. Hallie the receptionist is wonderful. I never felt rushed when trying to schedule my repair. She took her time to address my concerns and she made sure I was satisfied.
My service guy Tyson is awesome! I need to leave work early, so that I could be present for the repair. I requested for them to call me when the service repair personnel was on their way. Tyson (my service repair guy) went above and beyond! He called me twice, once when he was 45 mins out and then again when he was twenty mins out. They really accommodated my work schedule. I did
...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:09 AM
When scheduling our service call, we informed the company that we would be unavailable between a 15-20 minutes window. We were told that we would be put at the end of the tech's jobs for the day and told this wouldn't be a problem. The tech calls to come out 15 minutes before the time stated that we would be unavailable. Called customer service and was told that the tech wouldn't be able to "just wait around" so we'd need to reschedule. This was unacceptable as we made it clear during scheduling when we would be unavailable. My husband called and had a few choice words for who I can assume was the manager. I called around the same time unaware that he had already called and was connected to ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:12 AM
If you are trying to get rental property repaired don't call this company. Their procedures are not rental friendly. Because they had the part delivered to the rental home where no one was home, instead of to their shop, my tenant was without a refrigerator for an extra 3 days. They called the tenant, rather than calling us, so we could make arrangements to have someone there to open the house. I explained the whole situation with I called for service but they obviously don't take notes and refer to them. "It's their procedure" was the answer to every objection I had. There was absolutely no customer service. I do not recommend this company to anyone that has rental property or anyone that c...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.