Logo White
Watch Demo

DePaoli Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
310 reviews
|Dentists|Fullerton, CA 92835

1321 North Harbor Boulevard, Suite 100, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 441-2372

http://depaolidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

We take the greatest care in helping you achieve optimum oral health and maintaining that beautiful smile. Your oral health is a priority in our office. We are devoted to our patients and will do whatever we can to make sure you are comfortable while visiting us. We believe in nourishing long-lasting, relationships with our patients while providing quality care. We feel it is important for patients to be informed when considering a dentist. On our web site, you can find the answers to your questions about our practice, procedures, and quality dentistry. Please take a look and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5307
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 99 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 20:48 PM
I am very happy with the care and consideration I receive from Dr. De Paoli and her staff. Would recommend her to anyone in need of dental care. Make an appointment. You will receive friendly, attentive, and highly competent service.
Amber Behlings on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 09:37 AM
Dr. De Paoli and all the staff are amazing. They are so kind and helpful and are very gentle during the dental work. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a great dentist!
Jennifer Zepeda on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 17:52 PM
No cavities again!! The staff gets to know you on a personal level. They are so friendly, and have a clean office.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jeff Lightner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 15:27 PM
Mary B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 17:31 PM
When I wanted to change dentists my daughter suggested DrDepaoli. She and her family have been patients for several years. I couldn't be happier as DrDepaoli is not only professional but very "down to earth" and so easy to talk to and chat with. Ditto for her office staff, and how often do you find this these days? The office itself is very tidy and exceptionally clean and well cared for. You as a patient is their main priority and concern during your appointment time. A very positive experience every appointment time. Without a doubt, personally highly recommended.
Nancy Medley Kursewicz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 10:22 AM
Dr. DePaoli and her staff do an excellent job taking care of my dental health! They are always friendly and accommodating. And gentle too!
Patricia H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 12:42 PM
I have found Dr. Depaoli and her staff to be very supportive and helpful. They provide good services and give complete answers to my questions.
Dave G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 05:19 AM
As always, excellent care.
Jeff R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 15:16 PM
I have been coming to Dr. DePaoli ever since she took over the practice from Dr. Steve Noble. I have had a lot of work done over the years, and it's always in a professional, yet friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The staff is great as well. They are also really respectful of your time on appointments with confirmations. I joke that I never get to sit and read any of the great magazines they have in the waiting room. I travel about 25 miles to get there and it is well worth it. I would highly recommend Dr. Karen De Paoli.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.