Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Denver Traffic Lawyer, LLC

Claimed
4.9
120 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80246

501 South Cherry Street, #610, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 625-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Daniel M. Murphy, Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181

4 people are looking at this business

Nelson Law Office
5.0
(6) · Legal

4535 Broadway # 103

(303) 440-0525

2 people are looking at this business

Michael J Sheehan, Attorney at Law
5.0
(17) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146

2 people are looking at this business

Timothy Franklin Kelly
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Seventeenth Street

(303) 820-0840

1 person is looking at this business

The Noble Law Firm, LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

215 Union Blvd #305

(303) 232-5160

1 person is looking at this business

About

Driver's License & Traffic Ticket Attorney - Our Law Firm Handles Traffic Tickets, Driver's License Charges, Commercial Driver's License CDL Cases, and Out-of-State Resident Traffic Tickets.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
120 reviews
5113
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Beall on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 10:00 AM
Highly recommend! Mr. Colt was very helpful in resolving my citation. Having his expertise and knowledge on my side was key in my case and the desirable out he achieved!
Deanne Donato on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 06:49 AM
David is outstanding ! He answers questions quickly, he has a thorough understanding of the law. David has a nice, gentle friendly demeanor. We could not be happier with the process.
Lee Colwell on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 14:13 PM
After talking to David I felt a lot better about my traffic case. It definitely could have went bad for me. I didn't even have to go to the court case. He took care of everything and did a great job. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Blake Waldo on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:39 AM
David was absolutely amazing to work with!! and my case couldn't have turned out better! Thanks David for all the hard work you do!
Tucker Ewer on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 07:01 AM
David’s process is incredibly thorough and transparent. He took all of the worry out of my court case and overall situation. To put it frankly, David allowed me to get on with my life while he took care of my case. I feel very fortunate that I called David and chose him to represent me.
Marie on Dex Knows

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Attorney
He is a straight-talker who will not tell you what you want to hear, but what you need to know. I highly recommend him, and feel fortunate to have hired the perfect attorney.
Robert Duston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:06 AM
My case had me in fear of jail time and huge fines. The attorneys I called wanted more than I could do and I never got past the secretary. I called the Colt firm and spoke with David, he answered all of my questions and shot me a price half or less than the others. Seriously, I have never seen an attorney shown so much admiration by a judge in my 62 years of life. I expected the fines to exceed $1500 plus jail time, it was under $200 and the judge apologized because he couldn't to squash it. If you need an attorney, hire this man. Trust me, you'll be glad you did!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.