Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Denver Traffic Lawyer, LLC

Claimed
4.9
168 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Denver, CO 80246

501 South Cherry Street, #610, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 625-9400

https://www.denvertrafficlawyer.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146
5.0
(22) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

5950 S Willow Dr #250

(303) 429-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

5445 DTC Parkeay PH 4

(303) 627-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

3570 E 12th Ave

(303) 860-8048
About

Driver's License & Traffic Ticket Attorney - Our Law Firm Handles Traffic Tickets, Driver's License Charges, Commercial Driver's License CDL Cases, and Out-of-State Resident Traffic Tickets.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5159
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Beall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 10:00 AM
Highly recommend! Mr. Colt was very helpful in resolving my citation. Having his expertise and knowledge on my side was key in my case and the desirable out he achieved!
Deanne Donato on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 06:49 AM
David is outstanding ! He answers questions quickly, he has a thorough understanding of the law. David has a nice, gentle friendly demeanor. We could not be happier with the process.
Lee Colwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 14:13 PM
After talking to David I felt a lot better about my traffic case. It definitely could have went bad for me. I didn't even have to go to the court case. He took care of everything and did a great job. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Blake Waldo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 05:39 AM
David was absolutely amazing to work with!! and my case couldn't have turned out better! Thanks David for all the hard work you do!
Tucker Ewer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:01 AM
David’s process is incredibly thorough and transparent. He took all of the worry out of my court case and overall situation. To put it frankly, David allowed me to get on with my life while he took care of my case. I feel very fortunate that I called David and chose him to represent me.
Marie on Dex Knows

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Attorney He is a straight-talker who will not tell you what you want to hear, but what you need to know. I highly recommend him, and feel fortunate to have hired the perfect attorney.
Robert Duston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:06 AM
My case had me in fear of jail time and huge fines. The attorneys I called wanted more than I could do and I never got past the secretary. I called the Colt firm and spoke with David, he answered all of my questions and shot me a price half or less than the others. Seriously, I have never seen an attorney shown so much admiration by a judge in my 62 years of life. I expected the fines to exceed $1500 plus jail time, it was under $200 and the judge apologized because he couldn't to squash it. If you need an attorney, hire this man. Trust me, you'll be glad you did!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.