Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Realtor Christopher Gibson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80231

7995 E Hampden Ave #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 394-8861

http://www.denverhomesales.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20

(720) 772-7297
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

12365 Huron St #1800

(303) 667-3055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1723 S Leyden St

(720) 358-6327
About

Helping people buy and sell homes in Denver, especially coordinating a sale in order to buy with only 1 move. Assisting home buyers in the home purchase process: 1. linking home buyers with lenders 2. familiarizing home buyers with the regional options available in and around the city of Denver, 3. finding homes for sale in the MLS that fit home buyers' preferences 4. viewing lots of homes for sale at times that best suite the clients to find the best options 5. negotiating the best potential price and condition for the desired home Assisting home sellers in the home sale process: 1. helping home sellers derive the most marketable price for their home 2. helping home sellers understand what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoannPhillipsGibson on Zillow

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 03:42 AM
To say that Chris had his work cut out in selling my home is a vast understatement! It wasn't that my house was a fixer-upper (although the professional pictures he arranged to have taken made it look so beautiful that I wanted to buy it!), it was just that I had to find a particular buyer....FAST! I was already under contract on another house that was contingent on my house selling, my daughter and her family was living with me while their house was built AND my daughter was about to give birth to baby #3. On top of all of this, I needed to rent my house back while the new house had some repairs done. In ONLY 4 DAYS Chris managed to sell my house to a person who did not need a contingency AND was able to let me rent it back!! Not only did all of this turn out better than I could have ever asked for; but through it all Chris was patient, professional, positive and helpful. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who needs a miracle or who just needs to sell their house.
Samantha Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 14:33 PM
user7946052 on Zillow

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 06:05 AM
When we began our first time home buying search, it was to say the least, stressful. However, Chris gave us ALL of the knowledge we needed to be informed on what we were getting into. He was very patient with us as well. One thing that I really liked was how quick he was to respond to you. IF you emailed him, he would responde right away and alot of times he woudl send the email to get the answer you were looking for and then call to follow up to better explain. We had a strict budget on what we could afford and we were able to find a great place with Chris' help. We would highly recommend Chris to anyone, whether you are a first time home buyer or not.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
user61436700 on Zillow

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 05:57 AM
To say our house had some difficulties when we were trying to sell it would be an understatement. We had a very nice house but it had some things that a lot of people did not like, a small backyard, no basement and community driveway. With all three together it was going to take the right buyer that didn't mind these issues. Chris was great through the whole process. He was very patient and helped answer all our questions as we waited for the right buyer to come. I can only imagine all our phone calls would be a pain, but he was always happy to answer all our questions, and we had a lot. Additionally, he is helping us buy our dream home, which is new construction, and he has been there every step of the process. I would highly recommend Chris. Thank you.
Blair Shiff on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 19:01 PM
CMMcDermott on Zillow

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 07:54 AM
My wife and I interviewed several real estate agents before hiring Chris to sell our home. Quite simply, Chris had the best understanding of the fast-changing market and was the most equipped to sell our home quickly and at the highest possible price. Our experience with Chris started with excellent communication and fast service. This quality service and communication continued through the entire process. Chris was very communicative through the entire process and extremely knowledgeable with a deep roster of professional contacts. In just one-to-two weeks on the market, we had our home under contract. Chris even negotiated the sale price to slightly over the asking price. Closing was very easy and smooth after that. Chris is excellent at what he does, and it was a real pleasure to work with him.
user7742270 on Zillow

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 02:41 AM
Met Chris at an open house just at the beginning of looking for a house. Months later and now I sit in my home, completely happy. Chris and I saw some many interesting houses, some good and some completely crazy. Through all the process Chris was very helpful and informative. If ever there was anything he wasn't 100% sure about he wouldn't pretend that he was. Instead he would find out for sure and let me know. Not only that be he also holds himself to higher standards than most other real estate agents I have come across. Highly recommend using him.
user0927665 on Zillow

8 years ago

11/04/2012, 06:03 AM
Chris Gibson provided his real estate services and expertise to help sell our home this past fall. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the job that Chris did and were thrilled with the “end result”. While the home selling/buying process can be very stressful, Chris’ communication skills, dedication and knowledge made the entire process as painless and simple as possible. Chris’ understanding of various market factors and real estate trends, as well as his ability to both create and utilize effective marketing tools really paid off and resulted in a quick and easy sale of our home. It was clear from the start that Chris had our best interests in mind. His recommendations and explanations throughout the entire process were spot-on. We additionally appreciated his ability to effectively communicate with other real estate agents in order to both facilitate a positive relationship as well as reach agreement on important issues regarding the sale of our home.
user756300 on Zillow

8 years ago

09/26/2012, 08:47 AM
Chris helped us sell our house during the summer of 2012. He did a great job of highlighting the best features of our home, and the buyer was particularly impressed with those (energy efficient) upgrades. He arranged to have a professional photographer come to take photos of our house, and it really made the listing look fantastic! He made us signs to put up around the house which pointed out features and upgrades that prospective buyers may not have noticed otherwise. Chris always followed through on everything, and answered every one of our (many) questions. We really couldn't have asked for more. I gave him one less star on process expertise because he just began his real estate career this year, and we were one of his first clients. We really appreciated that when he didn't know an answer to something, he truthfully told us, "I don't know, but I'll find out." And he always did. We highly recommend Chris!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.