Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Realtor Christopher Gibson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80231

7995 E Hampden Ave #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 394-8861

http://www.denverhomesales.info/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20

(720) 772-7297
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1395 Peninsula Cir

(303) 940-9442
5.0
(1) · Condominiums

13525 Via Varra

(303) 464-8800
About

Helping people buy and sell homes in Denver, especially coordinating a sale in order to buy with only 1 move. Assisting home buyers in the home purchase process: 1. linking home buyers with lenders 2. familiarizing home buyers with the regional options available in and around the city of Denver, 3. finding homes for sale in the MLS that fit home buyers' preferences 4. viewing lots of homes for sale at times that best suite the clients to find the best options 5. negotiating the best potential price and condition for the desired home Assisting home sellers in the home sale process: 1. helping home sellers derive the most marketable price for their home 2. helping home sellers understand what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
liz endicott on Zillow

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 08:22 AM
Working with Chris was outstanding. My wife and I were lucky enough to find Chris through a referral from a trusted friend. He fought for us tooth and nail through an historically tough market to help us buy our first home, and we really could not be happier with the results. Chris is very knowledgable about the local market, current trends, and foreseeable outlooks. His thoroughness and attentiveness never wavered throughout the entire process, especially when things got tough. Every step of the way he was able to use his intelligence and experience to guide and protect us. An example being when he caught a clerical error on the deed during closing that saved us substantial money, time, and heartbreak. Beyond his professionalism and competence, Chris is just a great guy. He was always a pleasure to be around and speak with, and never let tense and stressful situations affect his friendly nature. Despite poor odds and significant obstacles, Chris got the job done. My wife and I would recommend him wholeheartedly, and we both look forward to working with him again in the future!
Jose Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2014, 14:44 PM
He is a good guy and professional and honest guy and proud of him being my friend
pepespence1 on Zillow

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 05:21 AM
Our mother 92 years old, met a young man named Christopher Gibson. She was impressed with him and requested he be her relator when she passes away. In August we lost her and began to use the services of Christopher Gibson as our mother requested. The sale of the house and land was an estate sale and was a bit complicated. The manner in which Christopher Gibson set up listings, showings and had time to answer the many questions we had concerning the estate sale was invaluable and worth his weight in gold. He was able to set appointments for more than 70 showings and secure a sale for both the land and house within 2 months. His diligence and hard work was most appreciated in our time of loss.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Spence on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 02:35 AM
mikeyyesi on Zillow

6 years ago

10/12/2014, 08:51 AM
We used Chris to sell our condo and buy a new place. CHRIS WAS GREAT!! Our small condo was not very marketable sandwiched on the 2nd floor of a 3 floor complex, no pets, not very attractive ect... but Chris worked very hard and got it sold for more than we thought we could get for it! At the same time he also found us us the perfect place, over twice the size of what we had. What was Impressive is that in the middle of all this, Chris went on his family vacation to the Grand Canyon, but you would have never known!! he was writing contracts, proposals, bargaining, keeping us informed ALL WHILE HE WAS ON VACATION! Chris never missed a beat! ... I guess if I could describe Chris in 2 words, I would say "Politely aggressive". :-) Just what we needed! ... Thanks Chris!
Jill Goldberg Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:08 AM
brandon p gibson on Zillow

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 06:09 AM
When my wife and I found a house we were interested in purchasing before we had even got our house ready to put on the market we thought there was no way we would get it. We called Chris and he did everything in his power to get our house for sale faster than we thought possible. When we had a large interest in our sale he fielded offers late into the night and made sure he got us the best offer while making sure to put us in the best position on the offer for our dream home. Working with Chris was a great experience, he was always available to answer my many questions, day and night. My wife and I would highly recommend Chris Gibson to anyone looking for a real estate agent.
nickeleah on Zillow

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 02:13 AM
Chris was wonderful to work with. Not only was he responsive and proactive throughout the process of buying our new home, but we also really appreciated the way he helped us through some uncertainty about whether to sell or rent our old home. In the end, we decided to rent it, and he was very supportive and gave sound advice throughout the decision making process. He genuinely looks out for your best interest. He also gave us excellent advice when negotiating some contract details on our new house. Chris is very diligent and will work with you late into the night, if that's what it takes. We couldn’t be happier with our new home! . . . But if we ever decide to move again, we will absolutely be calling Chris.
MichaelCrenshaw4 on Zillow

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 06:06 AM
Working with Chris was incredible! He made my first time buying a home easier than I ever imagined it could have ever been! He did absolutely everything possible to make the process smooth. Going out of his way to follow up on every offer, contract, and negotiation with both myself and the seller. Chris can and will get the job done and I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know in the market in my area. Looking forward to working with him again at some point in the future as either a buyer or seller.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.