Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Realtor Christopher Gibson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80231

7995 E Hampden Ave #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 394-8861

http://www.denverhomesales.info/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20

(720) 772-7297
5.0
(6) · Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10111 Inverness Main St

(303) 949-2755

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Real Estate

13770 E Rice Pl

(720) 288-0101
About

Helping people buy and sell homes in Denver, especially coordinating a sale in order to buy with only 1 move. Assisting home buyers in the home purchase process: 1. linking home buyers with lenders 2. familiarizing home buyers with the regional options available in and around the city of Denver, 3. finding homes for sale in the MLS that fit home buyers' preferences 4. viewing lots of homes for sale at times that best suite the clients to find the best options 5. negotiating the best potential price and condition for the desired home Assisting home sellers in the home sale process: 1. helping home sellers derive the most marketable price for their home 2. helping home sellers understand what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20140717171901303 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:36 AM
Chris is a knowledgable and personal realtor. I was nervous about putting my home on the market but after my initial meeting with Chris, moving forward with selling was exciting!! He was right there for me every step of the way. He's an excellent listener, communicator and negotiator and was able to get me more money for my home than I had ever imagined! Chris' proactive approach, attention to detail, and knowledge of the Denver market moved the sale of my home very quickly! He handled all the business and kept things simple for myself!! I was impressed with his professional connection and visible presence in the transaction. Chris is the best!
Stephen Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 11:19 AM
Chandrika Prem on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 09:25 AM
If you're looking for an amazing Realtor you should give Chris a call! Our situation with selling and buying a house has been full of unique challenges, each of which Chris has handled with great wisdom, professionalism, and always with a smile! Chris sold our house quickly and is dedicated to helping us find our new dream home. Thank you Chris for all that you do!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
James Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 12:47 PM
startoftext on Zillow

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 01:54 AM
I cannot recommend Chris enough. He helped me purchase my first home 3 years ago and has recently helped me to purchase my second investment property. Chris was organized, showed excellent negotiation skills, made offers fast, and was always available. This time I used his recommended lender lender Nancy Fridstein and it also made the closing process easier. This all helped me to get a good rental property. The real kicker was that at closing we were all talking about the home search process and what it was like. When the sellers heard how Chris worked with me they asked me after every one had left if I could give them Chris' contact info. The experience with their agent had not been nearly as good. I gave them his contact info but when I told Chris later he said he would not be able to work with them because of real estate laws not allowing one agent to approach another agents clients. I am very happy with Chris and plan to work with him again in the future when I purchase a larger home to start a family in. Thanks Chris. Update: My wife and I recently purchased our first home as a couple to start our family. This is the third house I have purchased with Chris. While purchasing this most recent home with Chris we ended up going with a large mega bank for our lender. Chris recommended against it as it would risk the closing not happening on time. We should have listened to Chris as we closed a few days late. Even though we did not follow his recommendation Chris was respectful of our decision and supported us the whole way and helped keep the deal going. It caused more stress and work for Chris but he was still supportive. I cannot recommend Chris enough.
kj paradise on Zillow

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 08:29 AM
Chris knew the market and did a fantastic job of selling my house. His array of contacts to deal with the many issues around selling a house (sewer repair, garbage removal for 'extras' that didn't make it into the moving truck, etc.) was impressive. I felt that Chris provided truly world class service in addition to being the consummate professional every step of the way. I would recommend him without reservation for anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Denver.
JosephTassano on Zillow

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 05:16 AM
We recently worked with Chris on the sale of our home as well as the purchase of a new home. We are very happy with the service we received and would highly recommend Chris to anyone ready to buy or sell, or even if you have questions. Chris is very patient and really works for his clients. He does not settle, he only wants the best for his clients. What impressed me the most was that he understood the emotional impact that buying and selling has, and he did everything possible to help us through the process. Chris also shines at getting the best price for your sale as well as the purchase. Chris does not operate as I have seen other realtors in which they want to only increase their commission; Chris has only one concern and that is that is clients are truly happy with their transactions. Chris really cares that his clients find the right house, and/or get the best price on their purchase. If we were to buy or sell again I would immediately think of Chris.
user234205 on Zillow

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 06:01 AM
Chris Gibson is a full service realtor. He is reliable, responsive and exceptionally creative and honest. When asked about ranch property evaluation, his response was “I don’t know about that, but I know someone who does”. The same occurred when asked about commercial property investments. Problems solved! When Chris is your realtor you are his first concern. He asks appropriate and good questions. He listens to a client’s concerns. My husband and I were astounded at his meticulous observations when walking through a property, especially a new build. He saved us much grief and money. At every point he was on top of the issues and contacted the contractor to see that our concerns were met. He did all of this with due diligence and good humor while facilitating excellent communication with and between all parties involved. He even helped broker a deal on a property that was not listed. I consider Chris a real find and look forward to doing further real estate transactions with him as well as recommending him to our friends and associates. Margaret Cubbon
apierini316 on Zillow

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:56 AM
Chris was excellent to work with. He understood exactly what I was looking for and found me the perfect house. He was very patient and encouraging after a series of showings when none of the houses we looked at felt quite right. It is a tough market right now and he stayed positive and kept finding great potential homes. Chris was able to help me get the home that was number one on my list.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.