Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Realtor Christopher Gibson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80231

7995 E Hampden Ave #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 394-8861

http://www.denverhomesales.info/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20

(720) 772-7297
5.0
(6) · Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10111 Inverness Main St

(303) 949-2755

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Real Estate

13770 E Rice Pl

(720) 288-0101
About

Helping people buy and sell homes in Denver, especially coordinating a sale in order to buy with only 1 move. Assisting home buyers in the home purchase process: 1. linking home buyers with lenders 2. familiarizing home buyers with the regional options available in and around the city of Denver, 3. finding homes for sale in the MLS that fit home buyers' preferences 4. viewing lots of homes for sale at times that best suite the clients to find the best options 5. negotiating the best potential price and condition for the desired home Assisting home sellers in the home sale process: 1. helping home sellers derive the most marketable price for their home 2. helping home sellers understand what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Minasi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 17:06 PM
Chris Gibson is a delight to work with! It is almost hard to write a review that would even be good enough to describe his hard work and kindness. Chris went above and beyond my expectations without me even having to ask. My favorite part about working with Chris is his attitude. He is completely genuine as an individual - I honestly can't even remember seeing him without a smile on his face. Being able to find an individual with his knowledge and character is simply incredible.
Michael M. on BBB

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:29 AM
Chris Gibson is easily the best realtor I have ever had the chance to meet. His knowledge and expertise is only matched by his character. Chris is helpful, kind and genuine. I have had Chris assist me twice and both times left in awe at the quality of his work as well as his personal support.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Mike!

Brandon Jessup on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:42 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brandon J. on BBB

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:58 AM
Chris helped me buy my first home and helped me sell the same home. My favorite thing about Chris is that he is always honest. If we ever encountered something he didn't have an absolute answer for he would say "I don't know, but I can find out". That meant to me that I could trust him. My only con is that I couldn't use him again when we moved out of state haha. Chris will always go above and beyond for his clients while maintaining a strong integrity.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Bummed that you are now so far away but happy to see your journeys.

James Groth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:34 PM
Jamie Groth on Zillow

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:12 AM
We were incredibly lucky to have Chris as our agent. Right from the start he was very friendly, responsive, and informative. We started working with Chris months before we had planned on moving, but when our circumstances changed and we needed to move right away, he was 100% ready to make it happen. We flew out and he and his business associate Ernie showed us ~30 houses in 2.5 days. He chauffeured us around, gave us tons of useful information about the area, and suggested fun places to go once we moved here. Thanks to Chris (and Ernie), we were able to put an offer on a house that weekend and we moved in 5 weeks later. The day we moved in he even stopped by to make sure we were happy with everything and to give us a 'thank you' card. So, on our first day in a new city without any friends or family around we felt welcomed, and that meant a lot to us. When/if we decide to sell/buy again, he's the first person we're calling.
Jon Tyrrell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 13:11 PM
Chris was outstanding as a realtor. He is easy to work with and very personable. He is well versed in the duty's of a real estate agent and a good knowledge of neighborhoods through out the Denver area. We would highly recommend Chris to anyone.
Jon T. on BBB

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:43 AM
Chris was outstanding as a realtor. He is easy to work with and very personable. He is well versed in the duty's of a real estate agent and a good knowledge of neighborhoods through out the Denver area. We would highly recommend Chris to anyone.
Business Response:

It was an absolute pleasure to help you Jon & Sheila with your Denver real estate transaction. Thank you so much for the kind remarks. I hope you enjoy your new home.

Nick Klimiuk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:57 AM
Great realtor, highly satisfied with the service he provided!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.