Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Realtor Christopher Gibson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80231

7995 E Hampden Ave #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 394-8861

http://www.denverhomesales.info/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

3550 W 38th Ave Suite 20

(720) 772-7297
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551
5.0
(1) · Apartments

6855 S Langdale Street

(303) 800-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

12365 Huron St #1800

(303) 667-3055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1723 S Leyden St

(720) 358-6327
About

Helping people buy and sell homes in Denver, especially coordinating a sale in order to buy with only 1 move. Assisting home buyers in the home purchase process: 1. linking home buyers with lenders 2. familiarizing home buyers with the regional options available in and around the city of Denver, 3. finding homes for sale in the MLS that fit home buyers' preferences 4. viewing lots of homes for sale at times that best suite the clients to find the best options 5. negotiating the best potential price and condition for the desired home Assisting home sellers in the home sale process: 1. helping home sellers derive the most marketable price for their home 2. helping home sellers understand what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah B. on BBB

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:25 AM
Chris recently helped us sell our home and buy a new one. He made the process much easier than I ever thought it could be - he sold our home for more than our listing price, and he helped us purchase the house we liked the most. He spent days with us (and our two boys) looking at houses, answering our questions at all times of the days and night, and preparing our house for showings. In addition to being good at his job, Chris is also genuinely enjoyable to be around, and seems to really like his job. I don't think we could have done any of it without him.
Business Response:

Sarah, I am so grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to review me. Thank you so much.

Lauren L. on BBB

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:30 AM
Chris was a great person to meet and work with during the entire home buying process. I have recently purchased my very first home and he ensured that I was guided along the entire process. He would respond so quickly at anytime of the day if I had questions or concerns and he truly helped me find the perfect house for me. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone who is considering purchasing a home in the future!
Business Response:

Lauren thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback. Also, I really enjoyed helping you as a first-time home buyer. Please don't hesitate if anything comes up that I can help you with.

Abigail N. on BBB

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:26 AM
I am a Colorado licensed loan originator with Ruoff Home Mortgage and I had the pleasure of working with Chris to assist a mutual client with the purchase of their new condo. Chris did a lot of great things that I noticed right from the start, for example, submitting a very clear and concise purchase contract (always makes it easier for all parties involved). Chris kept to his timeline and checked in with me regularly to confirm where we are in the process. He was an excellent advocate for our client. At one point, the client almost lost their chance at the specific condo entirely, due to a miscommunication from the seller in regards to whether or not it was "warrantable". He has done his research, he knows his market and he is professional and extremely organized from start to finish. I was honored to work with Chris and wish all realtors had his excellent attributes.
Business Response:

Abigail was wonderful to work with. We had some challenges with the type of property being lended on and she was very responsive and helpful I was grateful to have her as a partner.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
B Blue on BBB

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:27 AM
This wasn’t the typical home selling experience, and we were forced to rely on our Realtor far more than what I would imagine is routine. He endured countless delays and challenges with the buyer’s lender and really had to stay on them night and day to get the deal done. He kept us up-to-date every step of the way, and was professional, transparent, and empathetic when delivering disappointing news about what was happening on the buyer’s side. Meanwhile, he kept us on pace with getting all of our stuff to the correct parties so we never felt rushed. Most importantly of all, Chris did the little things. Getting to a rather personal story, my wife and I endured a miscarriage one week into listing the house and Chris swooped in and took care of everything, including even spending on some items from his own pocket, to help us recover and not worry about the house. It was truly appreciated. Even after that, we’d notice he’d done little things like replace the batteries in the fire alarms and purchased new carbon monoxide detectors. He was a truly valuable partner for us in this journey and we couldn’t be more thrilled about the experience.
Business Response:

B*** I am so grateful for the opportunity to help you guys. I wish you nothing but the best in the next chapter of your life.

bradleyblue1 on Zillow

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:41 AM
This wasn’t the typical home selling experience, and we were forced to rely on our Realtor far more than what I would imagine is routine. He endured countless delays and challenges with the buyer’s lender and really had to stay on them night and day to get the deal done. He kept us up-to-date every step of the way, and was professional, transparent, and empathetic when delivering disappointing news about what was happening on the buyer’s side. Meanwhile, he kept us on pace with getting all of our stuff to the correct parties so we never felt rushed. Most importantly of all, Chris did the little things. Getting to a rather personal story, my wife and I endured a miscarriage one week into listing the house and Chris swooped in and took care of everything, including even spending on some items from his own pocket, to help us recover and not worry about the house. It was truly appreciated. Even after that, we’d notice he’d done little things like replace the batteries in the fire alarms and purchased new carbon monoxide detectors. He was a truly valuable partner for us in this journey and we couldn’t be more thrilled about the experience.
Bradley Blue on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:03 AM
sarah davis eaton on Zillow

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:26 AM
We used Christopher Gibson to sell our town home and purchase a new home in the same town. I can't say enough about how easy he made everything for us. Now in our new home, we think back and can hardly believe it all happened so quickly and easily! From our first meeting at our town home to the follow up conversations after we had moved into our new home, we felt that Chris really had our best interest at heart and every interaction proved this to be true. He has integrity, professionalism and a vast amount of knowledge about the market and the real estate business. We can't recommend him highly enough!
Sarah E. on BBB

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:38 AM
We used Christopher Gibson to sell our town home and purchase a new home in the same town. I can't say enough about how easy he made everything for us. Now in our new home, we think back and can hardly believe it all happened so quickly and easily! From our first meeting at our town home to the follow up conversations after we had moved into our new home, we felt that Chris really had our best interest at heart and every interaction proved this to be true. He has integrity, professionalism and a vast amount of knowledge about the market and the real estate business. We can't recommend him highly enough!
Business Response:

I feel very lucky to have been able to work for you guys. I am humbled by your kind words. Thank you so much.

Chandra J. on BBB

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:21 AM
Chris Gibson is an excellent Realtor. He went above and beyond in every way to help us find and buy the perfect home for us, and to sell our previous home. Chris’ knowledge of the Denver area, the specifics of Denver neighborhoods and the intricacies of the Denver real estate market are unparalleled. Buying and selling real estate can be overwhelming, Chris expertly walked us through each aspect of the buy and sell process, coached us through negotiations and was there every step of the way. He was always willing to show us properties whenever it was convenient for our schedules. On days when we were not able to drop everything to view a property that just came on the market, he would record a virtual showing of the property for us to ensure we wouldn’t miss out. The Denver real estate market is fast paced and competitive, and with Chris’ guidance and expertise we were able to find and buy our perfect home! I highly recommend working with Chris Gibson to buy and sell real estate, he’s top notch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.