Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Realtor Christopher Gibson

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80231

7995 E Hampden Ave #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 394-8861

http://www.denverhomesales.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

901 Auraria Pkwy

(720) 675-7107

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3773 Cherry Creek N Dr

(303) 331-4586
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2247 Kearney St

(303) 862-8846
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3395 25th St

(303) 494-5838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

770 W Hampden Ave # 175

(303) 781-8131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Property Management

21 Kings Crossing Rd

(970) 726-5713

10 people are looking at this business

About

Helping people buy and sell homes in Denver, especially coordinating a sale in order to buy with only 1 move. Assisting home buyers in the home purchase process: 1. linking home buyers with lenders 2. familiarizing home buyers with the regional options available in and around the city of Denver, 3. finding homes for sale in the MLS that fit home buyers' preferences 4. viewing lots of homes for sale at times that best suite the clients to find the best options 5. negotiating the best potential price and condition for the desired home Assisting home sellers in the home sale process: 1. helping home sellers derive the most marketable price for their home 2. helping home sellers understand what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeighsen ® on Foursquare

3 months ago

05/17/2020, 17:23 PM
Christopher is a great guy and is very nice.
John & Marilu on BBB

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:09 AM
When it came time to look for a new home for our family Christopher ****** really came through for us. His thoroughness and patience is amazing! He took my wife and I to see several homes in the Colorado Springs area. This helped us narrow down our choices. I’ve had other realtors in the past that really didn’t focus on our needs. It took us awhile to finally decide on a home and when we did he made sure all went as smoothly as possible. Christopher is experienced and always professional. He listens to your concerns and takes care of them. It has been a pleasure working with him.
Evette Nichols on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Chris is a professional in all aspects and still manages to make the home buying experience personal to you. He takes the time to get to know you and finds the best home for your needs!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dan on BBB

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:30 AM
I put my house for sale on north city park late in game, October and while out of 'season' he was able to put it under contract within 10 days of going live. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and more importantly: very proactive at providing solutions after the inspection report needed minor fixings to be done. His services were outstanding and I referred him to a friend of mine and again, he delivered, house sold in Aurora even later in the game. He will not disappoint you.
Roger C on BBB

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:02 AM
I knew of two individuals that had used Chris's services to sell their Homes, both were very pleased and highly recommended him to me. Chris did a fantastic job for us and I cannot think of anything he could have done better in the process. We had offers in the first week and a contract within 2 weeks. Appraisal, inspection and closing all went very smoothly and completed ahead of schedule. I am especially grateful for Chris's commitment to detail - no stone un-turned, and his communication skills - frequently in-touch and diligent about returning messages. His network of professionals proved to be extremely valuable to us. I have no hesitation in recommending Chris ****** as a Realtor.
Amy N. on BBB

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:06 AM
Chris is the best realtor out there in the Market! He was so patient with my family and I. He is smart and intuitive, very on top of his game! We moved from out of state, so we were unfamiliar with a lot of areas and Chris took us everywhere and showed us everything. He goes above and beyond for his clients and genuinely cared that we would find “our” home. He’s very professional and yet so kind, he feels like a part of the family now! I can’t thank him enough for making our first home buying experience amazing! Thanks Chris!
Business Response:

Amy I am so grateful for the referrals to family and for your kind words.

Pete C. on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 07:34 AM
Recently my wife and I worked with Chris on a sale of a property. Chris was recommended to us by a friend and colleague of ours that worked with Chris on a sale and purchase. After a short meeting with Chris we knew right away the fit was just what we were looking for. Chris took us through the process and we started showings right away, after one weekend we had multiple offers. After reviewing the offers with Chris we settled on one that in the end didn't work out for the buyer. Chris's expertise and knowledge of the market helped us settle on another offer that netted us more than asking price. Chris's positive and calm demeanor helped us through what could have been a tough situation. I would highly recommend and will definetly work with Chris again on any future real estate transactions.
Business Response:

I am so grateful for the kind words and opportunity to help you and get to know you. I hope our paths cross early and often.

Lori C. on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:51 AM
We recently sold one of our rental properties and we wanted an experienced agent to represent us. The Denver real estate market is so hot right now, we needed someone who could objectively sort through all the offers and help us make the right decisions. Chris was the perfect choice! Chris understood and was able to explain each step of the process and truly listened to what was important to us. Chris offered us the very best in service and communications and we really liked how the showings were handled. We will use Chris again and highly recommend him! 5 STARS
Business Response:

I am so grateful for the kind words and opportunity to help you and get to know you. I hope our paths cross early and often.

hannahomdal on Zillow

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:46 AM
Chris worked diligently to find us our first home. We were anxious and overwhelmed with the uncertainty of the process, but Chris’ responsiveness and kindness were exactly what we needed. Chris was always honest and would go out of his way to answer all of our questions. He was incredibly prompt, often visiting houses during the day and taking videos for us to view, even writing offers for us while on a family vacation. Chris is dedicated and his passion for placing his clients in the perfect home is evident. I can’t imagine navigating this process without him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.