Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denver Microbrew Tour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Breweries|Denver, AK 80205

2220 Blake St, Denver, AK 80205

(303) 578-9548

https://www.denvermicrobrewtour.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Breweries

2280 Ivy St

(530) 342-2320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1451 Fairway Dr

(805) 922-2225
5.0
(2) · Breweries

210 NW 21st Ave

(503) 719-7175

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Breweries

923 Franklin St

(919) 688-2337
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

20650 High Desert Ln Suite 5

(541) 797-9908

6 people are looking at this business

About

Guided walking tours of downtown and its breweries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Abdnour on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2021, 11:21 AM
I had such a great experience on this tour 5 years ago that I made sure to book it again this past weekend! Our guide, Paul, was incredible -- knowledgeable, personable, and super friendly. My friend and I found a few new favorite beers while on the tour and look forward to using our newfound beer knowledge on our own. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Denver!
Colleen Rosonke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2021, 14:15 PM
Hunter was a very good tour guide
Carlos Carreon on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2021, 10:25 AM
Great beer tour in Denver and super knowledgeable on the brewery of beer 🍻
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Daisy Aquino on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2021, 07:51 AM
Great tour. So much fun, met new people and lots of drinking. I also learned how to properly taste a beer. If ever in town this is a must.
Rhonda Shultz on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 13:40 PM
Amazing had the best time 👍
Cedric Thomas Elam on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 03:36 AM
Dave and Paul gave us an awesome tour of downtown denver and introduced my wife and I to some great beers. We met some great people on the tour as well and felt safe through out the entire tour.
Angela De La Torre on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 08:11 AM
Great tour guide . Very knowledgeable about the beers .
Aleque Novesl on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 00:19 AM
Sarah Morris on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 08:10 AM
Hunter is a great tour and beer guide had an amazing time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.