Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denver Metro Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
400 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Denver, CO 80206

180 ADAMS ST 100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 321-0333

https://dmoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

501 S Cherry St #220

(303) 377-9102
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

9025 E Mineral Cir

(303) 790-9323
About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dental Implants, Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Jaw Surgeries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
400 reviews
5372
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kayla Berkey Kenczewicz review for Denver Metro Oms
Kayla Berkey Kenczewicz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 11:57 AM
Travon Toliver review for Denver Metro Oms
Travon Toliver on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 13:21 PM
These guys are awesome,very friendly,catering to your needs and comfort. Office is very clean and in a nice quite location. Dr.DiPasquale is great doctor and knows what she is doing,keep up the good work doc!!!!
Diana Mohr review for Denver Metro Oms
Diana Mohr on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 10:14 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Linda Stengel review for Denver Metro Oms
Linda Stengel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 23:24 PM
My husband became a patient of Dr. Dipasquale several years ago. When it came time that I needed treatment she was the only one I even considered going to. She is very frank and honest in recommending the best treatment. You know what to expect and she is very concerned about your recovery and they are there for any questions you might have after the procedure. I've even see Dr, Patterson when Dr. Dipasquale was not in the office when I had a concern and he too was very patient and helpful with me. I've referred a co-worker to have her son's wisdom teeth removed as she was quite concerned about having the work done and Dr. Dipasquale performed the procedure and my co-worker will now be taking her second son in for that same procedure. She was very impressed on how her son recovered so quickly.
Kim Garcia review for Denver Metro Oms
Kim Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 01:20 AM
This place is awesome! Took my 17 yr. old to have his wisdom teeth removed. It was a quick process and Dr. DiPasquale was the best.
Kristie Coulter review for Denver Metro Oms
Kristie Coulter on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 20:00 PM
Best place ever!!
Shaun Persing review for Denver Metro Oms
Shaun Persing on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 04:29 AM
Cherie Grubbs review for Denver Metro Oms
Cherie Grubbs on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 22:45 PM
Brandon Curtis review for Denver Metro Oms
Brandon Curtis on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.