Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denver Metro Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
389 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Denver, CO 80206

180 ADAMS ST 100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 321-0333

https://dmoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

501 S Cherry St #220

(303) 377-9102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
5.0
(159) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

9025 E Mineral Cir

(303) 790-9323
About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dental Implants, Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Jaw Surgeries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
389 reviews
5362
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey Bauer review for Denver Metro Oms
Audrey Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr D did my implant when a crown broke. She and her staff are amazing, professional and accommodating. As a fellow surgeon, I know great care when I get it. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
David Torres review for Denver Metro Oms
David Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:06 PM
Thank you' This was great' . the best day! in ten months. the answer ' to many prayers
Paul Anderson review for Denver Metro Oms
Paul Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:30 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Torry Quansah review for Denver Metro Oms
Torry Quansah on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 21:58 PM
They are the best I was treated like I was family and was very comfortable and they kept checking on me after the procedure was done to make sure I was ok
Stacey Roesler Sprinkle review for Denver Metro Oms
Stacey Roesler Sprinkle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:50 PM
Stacey Roesler Sprinkle review for Denver Metro Oms
Stacey Roesler Sprinkle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:31 AM
Brienne Erdahl review for Denver Metro Oms
Brienne Erdahl on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 05:43 AM
I spent 2 weeks in the hospital after the infection I got from a root canal procedure and that was a lesson learned. Untidy dental office, rude staff. Not something I want to go through again. Ever again!
Respond to negative reviews
Arlinda Butzlaff Munger review for Denver Metro Oms
Arlinda Butzlaff Munger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 15:16 PM
Thank you, Dr. Patterson and staff, for the experience I had this morning. This was another beginning stage for me concerning extractions and bone grafts. Today was the most extensive session I have faced in this area. I have never experienced a more pleasant atmosphere. U r a fantastic surgeon who is kind and patient. Also, you have chosen your staff wisely. I highly recommend you, along with Highlands Ranch Smiles, who will be working with you closely each step of the way during the next 6 months. I consider myself blessed. Thank you, family and friends, for the prayers and encouragement because you know the extent of my apprehension. The pain meds, ice packs and tender loving care of my husband, Wesley H. Munger, are welcome as I now begin healing before the next stage of this adventure.
Kayla Berkey Kenczewicz review for Denver Metro Oms
Kayla Berkey Kenczewicz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 18:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.