Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denver Biscuit Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
227 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80206

3237 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 377-7900

https://www.denbisco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 Auraria Pkwy

(303) 893-9677

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(75) · Breakfast & Brunch

1510 Humboldt St

(303) 861-7333

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Restaurants

2045 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 608-3017

5 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the beautiful neighborhood of Congress park, Denver Biscuit Company, as the name suggests is a specialty biscuit store owned by Drew Shader. The place was established in the year 2009 and is headed by Chef Jonathan Larsen and his wife Ashleigh. They are known for creating unique flavorsome treats which beguile your taste buds like no other. Some of its specials include Cordon Bleu, Elmer, Dahlia, Strawberry Shortcake, Shrimp & Grits, Three Run Double and lots more. In addition to this, they also serve coffee and a selection of spirits and cocktails.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
227 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
223 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Loberger Parsons review for Denver Biscuit Co
Joan Loberger Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:56 AM
Been a couple of times when we visit love it
Jennifer Firstner review for Denver Biscuit Co
Jennifer Firstner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 06:22 AM
Super fast service and delicious choices! 💗. A favorite for sure!
Snug A Bug review for Denver Biscuit Co
Snug A Bug on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 09:34 AM
It wasfun friendly environment fast service an a 😃!! loved it n will definitely double bk again!!💞
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
RC Skaggs review for Denver Biscuit Co
RC Skaggs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 09:52 AM
biscuits and gravy is off da chain. Michael was an awesome waiter...
Colleen Drinkwater review for Denver Biscuit Co
Colleen Drinkwater on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 12:24 PM
amazing cinnamon roll biscuit!
FL Frank Mosblech review for Denver Biscuit Co
FL Frank Mosblech on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 11:07 AM
OMG I can't rant enough about this place. They were busy but my group of 4 was still seated in like 2 minutes. Our server Ashley was very professional and quick. We got our food quickly and it was AMAZING!! It was the perfect meal after a 12 hour drive. I had the Franklin because when a dish is named after you, you order it. The chicken was juicy, the bacon was crispy the way I like it, and Oh the biscuits and gravy. Lordy that gravy paired with that biscuit was sent from Heaven. None of my family members make a biscuit that good. Clean bathrooms too. A++
Abi Cooper review for Denver Biscuit Co
Abi Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 12:57 PM
So delicious! Cool atmosphere. Portions are HUGE!
David Robinson review for Denver Biscuit Co
David Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 06:59 AM
awesome food. biscuit anything is delicious
Botti D La O review for Denver Biscuit Co
Botti D La O on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:27 AM
A most try place! Food was great!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.