Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
306 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5267
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
East Cobb Snob on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 10:21 AM
Very professional!
Joan Kay on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 09:09 AM
they do fantastic work
Joan Kay on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 06:52 AM
they do fantastic work
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
jrov11 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 09:44 AM
Incredible service and work – I got a huge dent on my car over the weekend while in Buckhead... I asked around and a friend with a Ferrari turned to him. David was amazing. Extremely professional, his shop floor is like a surgical room (SUPER CLEAN), he takes care of you and offers coffee, sodas. I had my dog with me because I had taken him to the vet and David was very accommodating. He is a master at his craft and i would highly recommend his work. I have been to several dent places in my time, but NEVER like this... No need to look any further. Definitely worth the drive...
gsrenn on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/21/2006, 01:38 AM
I definitely recommend Dings & Dents! – David did a fantastic job pulling out the dings in my Volvo which was my main concern. However, he is also personable, doesn't overcharge and made sure that I was satisfied with the work before I left his shop. Excellent service. I highly recommend over Dent Wizard.
justinnyc on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/20/2004, 05:39 AM
AMAZING WORK!!! – I had a few dents on the doors, David removed them and my car is perfect! Thanks! So much cheaper than the dealership!!! A friend recommended me to him and I will definitely go back. I AM A VERY SATISIFIED CUSTOMER!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.