Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
306 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4355 Cobb Pkwy

(770) 329-4296

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5267
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 07:52 AM
Just had my VW in for a huge door dent and front fender ding. David was fast and completely professional. I even had some ripples on the trunk that he fixed at no additional costs. I highly recommend Dents & Dings. Totally affordable, fast and honest.
Brian Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 11:05 AM
So far David has repaired 3 of my cars. All 3 have been fantastic and what I would say was amazing work. The man is a true master at this kind of repair. Look no further for someone else. And his prices and much lower than any of his competition .
Brian Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 02:42 AM
So far David has repaired 3 of my cars. All 3 have been fantastic and what I would say was amazing work. The man is a true master at this kind of repair. Look no further for someone else. And his prices and much lower than any of his competition .
Business Response:

Thanks very much . Regards David

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Chris Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 12:37 PM
I had a dent on the cab of my truck in a very hard area and David worked his magic and was able to get it out and you can't even see we're the dent was. He also found another ding on my front fender and he fixed it free of charge. I would defiantly recommend him to anyone of my friends. Dents and dings, you guys rock
Chris Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 08:12 AM
I had a dent on the cab of my truck in a very hard area and David worked his magic and was able to get it out and you can't even see we're the dent was. He also found another ding on my front fender and he fixed it free of charge. I would defiantly recommend him to anyone of my friends. Dents and dings, you guys rock
Kimberly Anne Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:22 AM
My 2013 Audi A4 Quattro was the unlucky recipient of an ugly door ding. Ugh. After reading reviews on Facebook and Yelp, I knew Dents and Dings was THE place to take care of my car. I called David yesterday....I was there today. Davis was absolutely incredible. He assessed the damage and quoted me a price (that was WAY below what I was bracing for) David checked out the door and made sure he would be able to fix it. He told me he didn't want to waste my money if he didn't think he was able to fix it. Within 30 minutes I was on my way home. Final cost was lower than David's initial quote! My husband asked me to point out where the ding was....David is that good! There is absolutely no evidence of that ugly door ding! 100%...two thumbs up??? David is the man to see to repair your car.
Kutthroat Brisxo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2014, 10:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kutthroat Brisxo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2014, 02:52 AM
East Cobb Snob on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 11:41 AM
Very professional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.