Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
306 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4355 Cobb Pkwy

(770) 329-4296

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1708 Austell Rd SE

(770) 427-0994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5267
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Estep on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:47 AM
Did a great job repairing a ding on my car!!! Very happy!
Kerry-Ann Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 16:24 PM
David is a true professional. He is very detailed and also fair with pricing. He repaired a few debts in my Infiniti Q50 and also my husband Pontiac G8. We highly recommend him to anyone in need of dent removal service
Kerry-Ann Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 12:12 PM
David is a true professional. He is very detailed and also fair with pricing. He repaired a few debts in my Infiniti Q50 and also my husband Pontiac G8. We highly recommend him to anyone in need of dent removal service
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mike Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:34 AM
Great guy, great price, great results. Thanks again David for the ding repair you did today, it looks great. Mike
Mike Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:01 AM
Great guy, great price, great results. Thanks again David for the ding repair you did today, it looks great. Mike
Andy Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:48 AM
David did an outstanding job of removing an extremely difficult dent from my new Chevy 2500. Not only was he able to remove the dent and restore the area back to 100% perfection, he did it in like 15 minutes while I waited and watched in amazement. I called that morning at 10:00am, he made an appointment for me at 12:00pm same day, I was gone by 12:30pm completely satisfied and amazed at how well he handled the task at hand. David is an extremely knowledgable dent repair specialist and a super nice guy. To say I highly recommend this business would be a drastic understatement. Hands down the only company I will ever work with for dent removal. I'd give him 10 stars if i could!
Andy Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:44 AM
David did an outstanding job of removing an extremely difficult dent from my new Chevy 2500. Not only was he able to remove the dent and restore the area back to 100% perfection, he did it in like 15 minutes while I waited and watched in amazement. I called that morning at 10:00am, he made an appointment for me at 12:00pm same day, I was gone by 12:30pm completely satisfied and amazed at how well he handled the task at hand. David is an extremely knowledgable dent repair specialist and a super nice guy. To say I highly recommend this business would be a drastic understatement. Hands down the only company I will ever work with for dent removal. I'd give him 10 stars if i could!
Steven Schuerman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 06:49 AM
Steven Schuerman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.