Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dents & Dings

Claimed
5.0
306 reviews
|Body Shops|Cumming, GA 30041

2270 Pendley Road, Unit 106, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 560-4348

https://denthq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4355 Cobb Pkwy

(770) 329-4296

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
About

Specialties Repairing dents since 1993 at the same pristine facility in Roswell. Licensed and insured. We have worked for all major dealerships, rental car companies, fleets, and retail trade. Call for an appointment. We will help you while you wait. Ask for David. History Established in 1993. Our business is completely green. Unlike a body shop we use no body fillers, bondo, no chemicals whatsoever and we've operated like this for the past 16 years. We use specially designed tools to massage the dents, dings, and creases out from the back of the metal therefore avoiding harmful chemicals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5267
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toby Dan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:37 AM
David did excellent work on my car! I have a lease turn in coming up, and needed a decent size dent in my roof fixed. He was done in 15 minutes, and even touched up a few small dents from shopping carts over the last 3 years. I highly recommend him as he's very friendly and accommodating!
Toby Dan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:32 AM
David did excellent work on my car! I have a lease turn in coming up, and needed a decent size dent in my roof fixed. He was done in 15 minutes, and even touched up a few small dents from shopping carts over the last 3 years. I highly recommend him as he's very friendly and accommodating!
Chad Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:41 AM
Met David this morning for removal of some door dents and I could not be happier. He did an excellent job on my 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. I will refer anyone to him - he will give you honest feedback on if it is fixable and is very reasonable price-wise. Very personable chap as well!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chad Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 10:29 AM
Met David this morning for removal of some door dents and I could not be happier. He did an excellent job on my 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. I will refer anyone to him - he will give you honest feedback on if it is fixable and is very reasonable price-wise. Very personable chap as well!
Ysidro Zambrano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 06:28 AM
Ysidro Zambrano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:08 AM
Gavin Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 19:26 PM
Fantastic service, very professional and of course no more dent in my new car!! Go see David. didn't even take 20mins to remove my dent!
Gavin Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:19 AM
Fantastic service, very professional and of course no more dent in my new car!! Go see David. didn't even take 20mins to remove my dent!
Meredith Estep on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 06:20 AM
Did a great job repairing a ding on my car!!! Very happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.