Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of the Carolinas East Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
328 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28212

6708 Albemarle Road, Charlotte, NC, 28212, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 537-1990

https://dentistryofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

The general dentistry and multi-specialty practices of Dentistry of the Carolinas provide comprehensive dental care for you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
328 reviews
5301
  
410
  
35
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 13:58 PM
It was wonderful
Lester D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 12:26 PM
My experience with the DOC was outstanding, It started upon entry with requirements concerning the safety guidelines. I was greeted with a smile, didn't have to wait long, and the Dental Assistant (Ashley) was very professional during my exam. Was provided thorough info by the Dentist of my exam. Upon departure I again was greeted with a smile.
Loretta C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 13:27 PM
The dentist made my filling replacement feel effortless. It was so comforting having a dentist with so much skill and passion for her job taking care of others. I have been using this office for many years always top of the line care here. Thank you,
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sarah P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2020, 04:38 AM
Good treatment.
Sharon A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 12:54 PM
I really enjoyed the service I really enjoyed the service an employees well very very inviting they were very professional on their job can't wait to come back again
Kim F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2020, 05:23 AM
The whole staff demonstrated excellent COVID 19 safety practices. The office Is CLEAN and the seating arrangement well distanced. I am a post cancer patient and the Specialist and Doctor checked to insure that I was cleared and it was safe for them to perform any type of dental treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2020, 11:47 AM
The front office, dental hygienists and doctor were exceptional and patient with me. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone needing a dentist.
Shaheen A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2020, 08:27 AM
Very good experience, caring,friendly
Darlena C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:58 AM
I have always received excellent care from all the staff. You have anxiety because you have to go to the dentist, but from the time you walk in until the time you leave you're treated with respect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.