Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry of the Carolinas - Dilworth

Own this business?
5.0
428 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28203

2230 Park Road, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 527-2440

https://dentistryofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to our family! We've been family owned and operated since 1992. Dentistry of the Carolinas – Dilworth knows you expect nothing less than the very best in quality, professional dental care. We are dedicated to providing excellent oral health and beautiful smiles for families in the Dilworth and Southend neighborhoods. It would be our pleasure to make your family part of our family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
428 reviews
5411
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 331 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 03:24 AM
Each staff member is kind, skilled and professional in their service. A great place and great people to entrust with my dental care.
James A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:00 AM
Jennifer is fabulous! I have worked with her myself and she was wonderful with my son during his first dentist visit today. Everyone we see at the office is thorough and friendly.
Phillip G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 08:37 AM
Everyone at the Dilworth office is always highly competent and welcoming. There's a great positive vibe here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Carlisa S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:07 AM
From the greeting to the atmosphere and especially the peacefulness. ..simply awesome. I have suffered from anxiety around denists visits for years & I can honestly say that I am coming out of it now because of the DOC. They are just so thoughtful about everything! The KNOW me and they put the same hygienist with me every time and she just remembers me and what works. I feel grateful for the entire staff but Jennifer, you are a miracle worker.
Gayle C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:08 AM
my first visit was great!! There was some confusion with booking and I wasn’t on the park rd schedule but got booked to the Albemarle rd office . The Park rd office took over - called the other office and explained the situation, they also made room for me in their schedule to address a tooth issue I had with very little wait time . Great customer service!!! Made another appointment and looking forward to it :). Yes looking forward to going to the dentist -Dr Hauschka was very friendly and my tooth looks great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:10 AM
I would recommend DOC Dilworth to everyone as my experiences with the staff, the dentists, the service, the work and pricing has been Excellent from start to finish with each dental appointment. You will ALWAYS be satisfied and leave happier than when you came
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:47 AM
I love the curiosity of the staff and the ease and comfort that I feel when I’m there.
Larry D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:34 AM
The staff provided Friendly and Professional Service. . Alex performed exceptional service.Keep up the good work!
Rachel J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:54 AM
Took me a long time to find a dentist in CLT I trusted. DOC in Dilworth is amazing. Quick, friendly, honest and knowledgeable. My husband and I are so pleased to be patients here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.