Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201-B, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.dentistryofnorcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(2) · Dental

1000 Hawthorne Ave # R

(706) 546-6451
5.0
(436) · Dentists

1810 Cumming Hwy., Ste. 900, Canton, GA, 30115

(678) 880-0087
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
GeorgetownLaw review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
GeorgetownLaw on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/27/2011, 15:42 PM
Dr. Frank Roach is the best... – I have been going to see Dr. Roach for about 3 years now. I feel very comfortable and his staff is very friendly. The office is close to my work and I have referred several friends/co-workers to this office.
GeorgetownLaw review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
GeorgetownLaw on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/27/2011, 03:17 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Frank Roach for 3 years now. I come every 6 months for cleanings and have had 2 fillings and a crown done. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable he made me feel and enjoyed the fact that I was taken back on time at every visit. Carla, the office manager, is very helpful and seems to know her stuff. I have recommended several of my friends to this office.
odog review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
odog on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/27/2011, 02:06 AM
I have been to many dentist, however, I have yet to meet one as professional and flexible as Dr Roach. I had cosmetic dentistry for a very troubling accident I had during my youth. Dr Roach made my smile PERFECT! He has since become my full time dentist. I consider myself a person very keen on personal qualities and Dr Roach is a dentist with a genuine passion for quality dentisty. From what I have seen I truly predict Dr. Roach will be looking at my dentals for life! You wont be disappointed. Jason
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lonnie J review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Lonnie J on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/13/2011, 08:44 AM
Great dentist – I was impressed with the warm friendly staff. Dr. Roach was very patient and never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He was very gentle and gives a great shot! Two thumbs up and 5 stars....
Vinings review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Vinings on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2011, 09:05 AM
Dr. Frank Roach!!!!! – Dr. Roach is definitely one of the best! I'm happy with the whole deal. It was easy going and I didn't feel a thing!
FunAtlGuy review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
FunAtlGuy on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 15:44 PM
Love my new smile!! – I was referred to Dr. Frank Roach by a good friend of mine. He was nothing like any of the dentist I have been to before. I ended up getting veneers instead of braces (I was thinking about doing Invisilign) and I am so happy I chose Dr. Roach. I was nervous at first but he showed me some similar cases and answered all of my endless questions!! :) Now, I have a perfect smile and my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.