Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201-B, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.dentistryofnorcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christopher F. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Christopher F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 02:10 AM
My experience at this dentist office was a calming experience. I hadnt been to the dentist in a while and the staff made me feel calm and relaxed and was very hospitable. I recommend this dentist to any and everyone.
Zoya B. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Zoya B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 09:58 AM
Not a good experience... – At first Dr. Roach promised to give me a discount, and told me that my insurance would not cover any of the treatment. However, two months after I had already paid in full what I owed to Dr. Roach, my insurance DID pay a certain percent of the amount due. I requested that the amount that my insurance paid be given back to me, since I had previously paid that money on my own. Then, though, I was given a different statement, one without any sort of discount, which made it seem that I had not paid in full, and that my insurance added on what was still due to them. I would not recommend going to Dr. Roach, and it was especially hard to work with Carla, his receptionist.
Mary Margaret B. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Mary Margaret B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/14/2012, 02:43 AM
Best Dental Practice – Ok, So I don't normally write reviews for anything, but there are cases where you just must say something about things that are absolutely exceptional. I broke my two front teeth to the bone and “fixing” them was going to require one root canal, one implant, and two crowns. This was a huge deal for me and I was devastated that I actually lost two front teeth, which I had loved. No one knows how much your teeth affect your life until you have them fixed. I love my new smile—my teeth are gorgeous. From the moment I stepped into the office, there has been nothing less than a warm and inviting atmosphere each and every time. The office is lovely, not the conventional cold dentist office, far from it actually. I have never been so reassured and comforted about my concerns as I have been since starting my treatment plan at Dr. Roach’s office. Dr. Roach is the one of the most patient and charismatic dentists I've ever met. He answers every question in full detail all while totally alleviating all worries and concerns. Carla is the first person who greets you and she is truly amazing in her own right. She's the type of person that you wish could greet you in person and by phone everywhere you go. Dr. Roach’s staff are all amazing and I have never had better tooth cleanings in my life. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this office.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
kelly marie review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
kelly marie on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:07 AM
Where have you been all my life?! – Dr. Roach and his team offer excellent dental care in a relaxed and calm environment. For those of us who put off going to the dentist out of fear, trust me when I say, you have nothing to fear with Dr. Roach. He will make every effort to ensure your comfort and put you at ease during your visit. I can recommend Dr. Roach with complete confidence.
Kpittaluga review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Kpittaluga on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 09:20 AM
Best Dentist – I can't say enough good things about Dr Roach and his staff. The team is courteous as well as professional and make it a point to keep you well informed of the procedures.Discovering Dr Roach has been a blessing to a long an not so pleasant search.I will not hesitate referring anyone to this fine team.
Kal review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Kal on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 09:07 AM
Dr. Frank Roach is the man! I have been going to him for 5 years. My teeth are so white and I always get comments on them. He has operated on 2 cavities and they went seamlessly. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. If I have issues with my insurance they work it out. It can only go right when Dr. Roach makes your smile brite! Kal W.
Jim review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Jim on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 06:45 AM
Dr. Roach has been taking care of me and my wife's dental needs for several years. His level of professionalism is second to none and I have been recommending him to my friends since I have been going to his practice. Thankfully, I have only had to have cleanings done so far but I am on the verge of having to have more done and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Smiling Patient review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 06:08 AM
Dr Roach and his staff have treated my family for many years with great care.He is a very talented dentist with a very caring personal touch.I have always hated going to the dentist,not anymore!I would highly recommend Dr Roach.
emmyrulz review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
emmyrulz on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 02:09 AM
I would like to say Dr. Frank Roach is by far the most best Dentist that I amd my family have been involved with. It has been hard for my family to find a dentist in New York and since meeting Dr. Roach and his staff here in Atlanta, they have confirmed that he is their dentist and will make sure that each time they visit will be based on the appoitments to see him. I too have been very pleased to have a dentist like him and a staff that is very knowledgeable, compassionate and professionial. I would highly recommend Dr. Frank Roach. Thank you for keeping our smiles shine...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.