Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201-B, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.dentistryofnorcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:06 AM
2 years ago my regular dentist told me I need to get a tooth pulled and an implant placed. I found Dr. Roach and he pulled my tooth, placed bone graft and placed the implant all in one day. My wife needed 2 implants so she went to see Dr. Roach as well. Since he offers a life time guarantee on his implant crowns if we go to him for cleanings we have been using him as our regular dentist ever since.
Rootme review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Rootme on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:59 AM
I cannot say in good conscience that I was pleased with his work. His mission statement says that he has a comfortable bedside manner, well that is a understatement. He is confrontational, down right rude, & does not demonstrate the skill of a professional dental practitioner. Avoid at all cost!
Respond to negative reviews
elisabeth c. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
elisabeth c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:22 AM
had a pleasant experience at Dr roach's office I did not get a chance to have any thing don too expensive for my budget over 1000.00 to do a crown for my #2 molar the promotion advertising said 749.00 as you all know its more when you get in
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Smiling Patient review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:25 AM
Can't express how much I appreciate Dr. Roach and his staff, Carla and Danielle. On a Friday, when the office was closed, I called him on his cell phone (yes, he gives out personal #) complaining of a toothache - he met me at his office within an hour !
Brenda t. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Brenda t. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 02:06 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this office. It is gorgeous!! The staff is wonderful.
Bobby T. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Bobby T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 14:17 PM
Love the new office! Great staff! Thanks Dr. Roach for making me feel at ease.
Wendy G. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Wendy G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 12:37 PM
This is a great dentist for someone like me who is normally afraid of the dentist! Dr. Roach and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease with everything I needed. I also did not have to go to different doctors with my checkup, root canal and crown. Also the new office is beautiful and very state of the art with all of their equipment! I highly recommend Dr. Roach to everyone!
Jason R. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Jason R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/05/2012, 11:56 AM
Great service, very accomidating. I work a hectic schedule and they always seem to be able to get me in. Thanks Dr. Roach!
Leslie C. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Leslie C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 05:10 AM
Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Loved the staff! Hygienist was very gentle and I absolutely love the new office! Very nice and clean...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.