Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201-B, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.dentistryofnorcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Ryder review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Matt Ryder on DR.Oogle

a year ago

10/14/2020, 04:34 AM
I had spent years not taking proper care of my teeth, so it wasn't a huge surprise when I was told I would need several pulled. I was worried about the aftermath, which is why I called Dr. Roach. He was able to fix me up with implants. Just a few visits and I was happy to smile again.
Jasmine Davis review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Jasmine Davis on DR.Oogle

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:48 AM
Frank Roach dentist did 3 implants on me. I was very scared and nervous. Dr. Frank Roach took his time and explained everything. After I did my first one I was relieved and the next 2 were no big deal. Frank Roach dentist is my dentist now. His staff is amazing as well.
Landon Merkel review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Landon Merkel on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 04:44 AM
My smile has always bothered me so I decided to have them straightened. Dr. Roach fit me for Invisalign and I was comfortable wearing them. Fast forward to now – my teeth look great! I should have done this long ago! Great job!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gabriella Ramsthel review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Gabriella Ramsthel on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 02:53 AM
Dr. Roach is a great dentist! Our family goes to him and we are very happy. I recommend his services. Thanks!
Freya Smith review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Freya Smith on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 03:03 AM
I needed some implants and I was not going back to the incompetent fool that screwed them up in the first place. The so called dentist should have her license suspended. My colleague TOLD me and I mean TOLD me to see Dr. Roach. His personality is just infectious and in the GREAT way. I felt like I was talking to an old friend. Oh and he performed the implant procedure with NO problems.
Terry Dalton review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Terry Dalton on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 08:40 AM
Over the course of the last 3 years I have gotten 4 implants total. I was blessed (lol) with soft enamel and have a mouth full of root canals and crowns. Luckily, I found Dr. Frank Roach a few years back and he has been amazing every visit. It seems I break another tooth about once a year but now it isn't quite as scary after meeting him and his staff. If you need implants, this is your guy.
Smiling Patient review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:27 AM
Dr. Roach is extremely professional but is also very personable when dealing with his patients. He is more like a friend than a dentist. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Great service from friendly people.
Gino review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
Gino on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 04:33 AM
I've been going to Dr Roach for 3 years now. The office is amazing and Carla is always a pleasure to deal with.
David_sparks review for Dentistry of Norcross: Dr. Frank Roach
David_sparks on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 03:45 AM
I was told by my regular dentist to get a tooth pulled and implanted. Dr Roach pulled my tooth and placed implant in one visit. Next my wife came to him for 2 implants. We now use him as our regular dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.