Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Midtown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
204 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30308

855 Juniper Street Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 249-1716

https://www.dentistryformidtown.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic & General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics and Implant Dentistry are some of the many services offered at Dentistry for Midtown. At our office, your oral health is our paramount concern. We want to make sure your teeth stay healthy, function well and look great! From regular cleanings and exams to advanced restorative treatments, all of your routine dental needs can be met right here. Services we offer include: Bonding Cosmetic Dentistry Crowns & Bridgework Dental Implants Fillings Oral Cancer Screenings Orthodontic Treatment (Fastbraces & Invisalign) Periodontal (Gum) Disease Therapy Porcelain Veneers Professional Teeth Cleanings Removable Dentures Root Canal Treatment Sealants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
204 reviews
5183
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Garret Lcsw on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2021, 14:46 PM
Wonderful from beginning to end! Whittley called me before my visit to ensure I was able to complete my paperwork, knew where the office was, and where to park. I waited for less than 10 minutes in the BEAUTIFUL lobby and was escorted to my room. Kianna, my dental hygienist, introduced herself to me and had a few questions regarding how I completed my assessment. She listened to me patiently and answered all of my questions only to find out that it was her first day working in the office!!! She took her time and cleaned my teeth SO WELL!! Dr. Crossley was very nice and professional, addressing all of my concerns and questions. I am so happy I found this practice!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Mia! It was such a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Caroline Traub on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 02:40 AM
I have been so happy with this office! It was so seamless transitioning from my other dentist to this practice. Dentistry for midtown accepted my old dental records/X-rays easily and integrated them into my chart. My hygienist, Alicia, is so friendly and took ample time to complete a thorough assessment, answer all my questions, and provide extensive education. I am so happy with this practice!
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review Caroline! It is our pleasure to serve you.

Emily Sprague on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:06 AM
I came in for emergency having not seen a dentist in years. I was very anxious but the staff was welcome and the dentist and assistance was phenomenal. I found a new dentist!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bobby Sikes on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2021, 18:42 PM
Excellent staff and professional!
Shannon Schalk on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 05:16 AM
Dr. Patel is awesome. I’m terrified of needles and happen to get frequent cavities, but he is calm and communicates extremely well to make sure I’m comfortable and he moves quickly through the procedure. The staff is responsive and they had great cleaning procedures and I felt safe coming in for a cleaning in the middle of the pandemic. They aren’t pushy about extra services. I would recommend them to anyone.
Matthew H. Bernstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 05:26 AM
This has always been a terrific practice and I have been a loyal patient for decades. The Covid-19 practices all made sense and made me feel safe. Brenda and Dr. Patel took great care of me. Thank you. You are the best!
Kristine Keeton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 03:26 AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. The office was beautiful, warm and inviting. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and handed me my paper work to fill out. Within 5 min of arriving, I was greeted by my hygienist who was amazing and gentle. I then met Dr. Patel with his big smile as he looked over things to give me clean bill of health. I hate the dentist but my experience here was top notch and I would highly recommend this in town dentist. ❤️ 🦷
MW on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:18 AM
I have had dental bonding starting some 37 years ago when I was in high school. My teeth have always been straight but with a lot of gaps in between. The procedure hadn't changed much over the years but Dr. Soulimiotis's technique is remarkably different. The outcome looks so natural and doesn't feel like you've got something stuck between your teeth. I highly recommend him for this and any other procedure. He is a great dentist!
Genna Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:08 AM
Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff was so welcoming and Dr. Koch was so patient and understanding with my nervousness towards dental examinations and she answered all of my questions during the exam. All of the clinical staff had an abundance of knowledge when I had other questions later on. I will definitely be coming back to this clinic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.