Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Midtown

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30308

855 Juniper Street Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 249-1716

https://www.dentistryformidtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Cosmetic & General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics and Implant Dentistry are some of the many services offered at Dentistry for Midtown. At our office, your oral health is our paramount concern. We want to make sure your teeth stay healthy, function well and look great! From regular cleanings and exams to advanced restorative treatments, all of your routine dental needs can be met right here. Services we offer include: Bonding Cosmetic Dentistry Crowns & Bridgework Dental Implants Fillings Oral Cancer Screenings Orthodontic Treatment (Fastbraces & Invisalign) Periodontal (Gum) Disease Therapy Porcelain Veneers Professional Teeth Cleanings Removable Dentures Root Canal Treatment Sealants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Keeton on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 03:26 AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. The office was beautiful, warm and inviting. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and handed me my paper work to fill out. Within 5 min of arriving, I was greeted by my hygienist who was amazing and gentle. I then met Dr. Patel with his big smile as he looked over things to give me clean bill of health. I hate the dentist but my experience here was top notch and I would highly recommend this in town dentist. ❤️ 🦷
MW on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:18 AM
I have had dental bonding starting some 37 years ago when I was in high school. My teeth have always been straight but with a lot of gaps in between. The procedure hadn't changed much over the years but Dr. Soulimiotis's technique is remarkably different. The outcome looks so natural and doesn't feel like you've got something stuck between your teeth. I highly recommend him for this and any other procedure. He is a great dentist!
Genna Hart on Facebook

6 months ago

10/11/2019, 04:08 AM
Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff was so welcoming and Dr. Koch was so patient and understanding with my nervousness towards dental examinations and she answered all of my questions during the exam. All of the clinical staff had an abundance of knowledge when I had other questions later on. I will definitely be coming back to this clinic!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2019, 03:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. Soulimiotis and his staff for several years now and I completely trust their care. The dental cleanings with Debra are excellent and Dr. Soulimiotis has taken care of my old fillings. I feel no pressure to have unnecessary dental work performed and the office does not try to 'upsell' you on services. I am very happy with Dentistry for Midtown and I highly recommend them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Andrew (Soulimiotis) and his team are by far the best experience with a dentist I have had in Atlanta. I highly recommend. Best cleaning ever, then Dr. Andrew filled two cavities without any discomfort at all. The guy is a real pro and he has surrounded himself with a staff that reflects his professionalism. 5 Stars!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:05 AM
awesome care and wonderful staff!
Jim Ledford on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 02:34 AM
Not pushy and very personable.
George Pruett on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:54 AM
In my numerous experiences requiring dental work, Doctor Soulimiotis has provided me with some of the best service I have had with a dentist. The crowns and fillings he has done have fit my mouth to perfection. On my twice a year cleanings and exams, he gives me a thorough full mouth exam. He has a friendly and easy manner in his dealings with me and I really like having him as my dentist.
Mitch Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 00:22 AM
Everyone on the staff is so nice & personable. After avoiding the dentist for years Dr Patel has addressed all of my issues with great results & very little discomfort
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.