Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Portland, OR 97221

5440 SW Westgate Dr #380, Ste 380, Portland, OR 97221

(503) 297-1711

https://www.doctorpike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

615 E 2nd St

(503) 554-6714
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

3208 NE 54th St

(360) 693-8181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Pediatric Dentists

1616 SW Sunset Blvd

(503) 244-4837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Pediatric Dentists

2020 8th Ave

(503) 305-6505
About

We provide dentistry for children in a caring environment. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 12:57 PM
Excellent dentist. Fabulous staff. HIGHLY recommend.
Emily Korin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:07 AM
We drive from over an hour away to visit this office. Their understanding and willingness to be flexible is never ending. We've never been made to feel that our requests for certain accommodations were an inconvenience in any way. Thank you for making trips to see you so easy!
Lauren Jenai on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 12:14 PM
These folks understand how to make kids comfortable and have fun! Customer service is also top notch! My 4 kids ask about their cleanings and appointments before they are do, because they can't wait to come back.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Leah Denton Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 15:09 PM
Mary Littrell Schermerhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 13:23 PM
My children love coming to Dr Pike's - what more can I say! Their team works well with children & their parents! Pain free dentistry specialists...the very best hands down!!!
Jackie Hanselmann Sergi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 13:56 PM
Worth the drive for us. Our daughter had an amazing first dentist experience. We highly recommend.
Leigh Little on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 08:10 AM
We are so thankful to Dr. Pike and his wonderful staff! Our daughter had to have extensive work done - enough to make most adults cringe. Dr. Pike has a gift for putting children AND parents at ease and it shows through to every member of his team. Fantastic contribution to our children's perception of dental care. Where was this team when I was a kid??
Catherine S Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 12:36 PM
Heidi Beylund on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 14:45 PM
Wonderful place! My girls love going to the dentist now!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.