Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Portland, OR 97221

5440 SW Westgate Dr #380, Ste 380, Portland, OR 97221

(503) 297-1711

https://www.doctorpike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dental at Bridgeport
5.0
(180) · Pediatric Dentists

7455 SW Findlay Rd

(503) 992-6189
Newberg Dental
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

615 E 2nd St

(503) 554-6714

1 person is looking at this business

Minnehaha Family Dentistry
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

3208 NE 54th St

(360) 693-8181

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Family Dentistry
5.0
(88) · Cosmetic Dentists

11820 NE Crestwood Dr #100

(360) 256-9171

3 people are looking at this business

Hillside Dental Care
5.0
(373) · Pediatric Dentists

15125 SW Beard Rd, Beaverton, OR, 97007

(503) 590-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Dental
5.0
(463) · Pediatric Dentists

2016 NE 3rd Ave, Camas, WA, 98607

(360) 834-3533

7 people are looking at this business

About

We provide dentistry for children in a caring environment. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rupa Angeline on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 07:12 AM
My kids love them. They are very patient, quick and very ethical. They never overdo treatments like some other dental offices do. I have had bad previous experiences with my prev dentistry for my kids. Dr.Pikes dentistry is definitely exceptional. I will definitely recommend them to all.
Ura Stokke on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:33 AM
Dr Pike does amazing work. He got my super shy extreme stranger danger daughter to open her mouth to check her teeth. His entire team has so much patience, I'm grateful to have them look after my childrens' teeth. Did I mention shed going through her terrible 2s as well?? My little 8 month old has super croked teeth and Dr. pike was so reassuring. my insurance doesn't cover out of network doctors but I don't care. I am willing to pay for the amazing experience my children have with their dentist and hopefully they will have the confidence and trust when they get older to have a good relationship with their dentist.
Mindy Randell Shah on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:42 AM
Patient & caring staff and doctors who really want your kid to have a positive dental experience.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Michele McCracken on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 13:19 PM
Took my granddaughter in to Dr. Pike for her 1st checkup at 2 years old. I took both my girls there until they were 18. I was so inspired by their gentle & caring approach to an event that can shape your outlook for the rest of your life! Thank you Drs. Pike! You are amazing!
Arlene Austria on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 06:11 AM
Highly recommend this place. This is one of the best place I've been and seen. My daughter was very impress and totally bragged this place to her teachers and classmates. Thank you
Devon Paldi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 12:22 PM
The staff here are amazing, the child is always in the driver’s seat, they never push too hard and make everyone feel at ease!
Christa DuToit Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 12:30 PM
My kids are excited to go to the dentist. My youngest has gone from not wanting anyone besides me and my husband doing anything with his mouth to letting the assistants brush his teeth. He’s only 3 1/2 and been three times. He still loves going and will get there with using the other tools. I’m so glad they don’t ever push him into doing anything he doesn’t want to do.
Linsey Pullan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 10:28 AM
AMAZING experience with Dr Pike today for both Garrett and Kinsley. I highly, highly recommend. We will be making the drive from Milwaukie to Beaverton after such a great experience. I've never seen Garrett more comfortable with a stranger. He was able to have his teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment done with no fuss. He can't wait to go back. Make an appointment here, seriously.
Jessica Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 09:50 AM
We drive an hour to see these guys. They are without a doubt the kindest, most gentle, patient and understanding staff I've ever experienced. They are well worth the drive! A place unlike any other!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.