Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Sugarloaf*

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
628 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

6600 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 600/700, Duluth, GA, 30097, Ste 600, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 513-1312

https://www.dentistryatsugarloaf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentistry at Sugarloaf located in Duluth Georgia provides professional dental care, cosmetic dental services, implants, teeth whitening, orthodontics, laser dentistry, CEREC dental crowns and more! Our practice is proud to have won the 2015 Patients' Choice Award For Duluth Dentists. Contact us today to schedule a consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
628 reviews
5614
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen C. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/17/2021, 03:38 AM
Always a pleasure. Best in town!
Karen T. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Karen T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/15/2021, 04:50 AM
I had a cleaning at Dentistry at Sugarloaf today. They always do an excellent job.I feel like my teeth are taken care of in the best possible way! I've been coming here for years! They are like artists! and you always know they care!
Jon B. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Jon B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/10/2021, 07:38 AM
Everything was smooth and professional as always. Dentistry at sugarloaf always does a great job. They are very organized and professional. The wait time is non existent, always less than 5 minutes. I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anna C. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Anna C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/09/2021, 08:28 AM
Carrie always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very through and my gums feel great! Dr. Norton has all the latest gadgets. I appreciate his conservative approach to holistic dentistry.
Thad T. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Thad T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/09/2021, 07:52 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Norton and his staff for at least 10 years. His staff is always wonderful, so professional, polite and caring.
Victoria O. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Victoria O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2021, 02:48 AM
Great service no wait time .
Rafiq H. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Rafiq H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/19/2021, 12:12 PM
Great service and awesome staff.
Avis P. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Avis P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/18/2021, 01:58 AM
The staff at this office are always professional, personable, and kind. Any great practice starts with a great staff. With that being said, this great practice has a great staff AND a great doctor! Dr. Norton is outstanding!! I’ve been a patient for years. I needed additional work outside of Dr. Norton’s scope and in the process I did not return for several years (shame on me! It’ll never happen again)! Dr. Norton is kind, humble and amazing at his craft. He’s quick, precise, skilled but most of all caring! It’s very hard to find a doctor of any kind these days that actually cares about their patients. Thank you Dr. Norton and staff! I hope you never change!
Marilyn O. review for Dentistry at Sugarloaf*
Marilyn O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2021, 11:08 AM
I love their timeliness. Minimal amount of wait to be called in and seated. Consultations with Hygienist and Dentist are friendly and caring. They listen to you. The work was gentle and efficient. Advice and suggestions are received well by me. They are true experts in their field.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.