Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentist Salud

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
236 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227

2331 Crownpoint Executive Drive, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 705-4744

https://dentistsalud.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist salud ES LA CLíNICA dental DE LA DRA. Clara lucia. COMPLETAMENTE NUEVA Y CON TECNOLOGíA DE punta. ES LA PRIMERA CLíNICA dental CON personal 100% hispano. PORQUE CONFIAMOS CIEGAMENTE EN EL TALENTO latino Y ENTENDEMOS QUE EL hispano QUE vive EN charlotte DESEA SENTIRSE Como EN casa CADA VEZ QUE visita AL DENTISTA. POR ESO Desde LA DRA. Clara lucia hasta NUESTRAS EXPERIMENTADAS ASISTENTES TRABAJAN ARDUAMENTE para SATISFACER a CABALIDAD SUS NECESIDADES Como PACIENTE. SABEMOS QUE SU EXPERIENCIA COMIENZA EN EL momento EN QUE ES RECIBIDO EN LA CLíNICA. POR LO QUE HEMOS MIMADO hasta EL úLTIMO DETALLE para QUE SE SIENTA EN UN ENTORNO CONFORTABLE Y familiar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
236 reviews
5190
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
131
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galo I. Lopez review for Dentist Salud
Galo I. Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:18 AM
Excellent service and awesome people! My last experience was quick and painless, when I had to get a wisdom tooth removed. I definitely recommend anyone for a dentist visit, or even surgery since they do both!
Lucero Rojo review for Dentist Salud
Lucero Rojo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 03:54 AM
Una experiencia excelente! Todo el personal fue muy amable y profesional. Highly recommend this lovely office!
Inquieto Coronado review for Dentist Salud
Inquieto Coronado on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:53 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Israel Aco review for Dentist Salud
Israel Aco on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 17:00 PM
Anty G. review for Dentist Salud
Anty G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 02:38 AM
WORST DENTIST OFFICE PERIOD! TWO OCCASIONS! First time took my son, and he wasnt even looked at, they charged me 50 dollars! 2nd time I went They saw me for pain in my mouth, advised root canals all accross the board. I have insurance, but even with that, they were asking me for 5 installments totaling 1250.00!! Went for a second opinion to different office, turns out I didnt even need root canals, with my insurance and 260.00 I was out of that office cavity free, and no pain! DO NOT GO HERE! AVOID! WALK AWAY! PLEASE! Esta offica es UN FRAUDE! SOLO Les importa el dinero! Me dijeron que yo necesito root canal y otra offica me arreglo la muella sin root canal y sali super bien! Mentirosos!
Respond to negative reviews
Nelly Aules review for Dentist Salud
Nelly Aules on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 04:06 AM
Long time waiting hay que esperar mucho yo tenia cita a laa 11:00am y son las 1:00pm y no he pasado es la ultima vez que vengo a este lugar
Respond to negative reviews
Roberto Sanchez review for Dentist Salud
Roberto Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 02:23 AM
Mui bueno
Albita G. review for Dentist Salud
Albita G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 03:36 AM
This dental office has the worse patient side manner. The manager mistreats and lies to the patients claiming that some treatments are mandated by law. Today I was embarrassed in front of everyone because I dare questioned the legality of his statement.
Respond to negative reviews
Carmen Sosa review for Dentist Salud
Carmen Sosa on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.