BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
tri state bait and tackle
5.0

DentHawk

5.0
22 reviews
Auto Repair
 6415 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(423) 933-2266

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 13 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
Hands down the best job possible!!! Without a doubt my truck looks like it never happened and it was a very nasty dent!! Randy got my truck in the next day and it looks like new again!! I won't go anywhere else for dent issues! Thanks! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 30, 2016
Won't go anywhere else's awesome job! Another body shop said this kind of dent could not be removed and I'd need the whole door repainted. Negative. Randy at Dent Hawk made it it new again. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
These guys are THE BEST. I have been going to them for over 6 years now for pushing out dents/door dings out of multiple are I've owned. Every single time I am amazed when I go to pick it up how perfect it looks. I am very picky & I will tell you I've never seen anyone as good as these guys at paintless dent repair. I wouldn't even consider using someone else. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2015
These guys are better than good. Trust Randy and his pro team to keep your ride looking new. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2015
Very professional service. Came to my work and popped the dent out in less than ten minutes. The price was a lot better than any body shop quoted me. I recommend these guys to everyone! Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2014
Honest and always exceeded my expectations! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2014
The BEST in the business... Period more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2014
Well to start OUTSTANDING !!! in every facet of the industry, what a group of men, Great Technicians in Paintless Dent Removal , and SUPER INDIVIDUALS TO BOOT, Great job as always guys !!! God Bless and keep up the great work, DENTHAWK FOR ALL YOUR PAINTLESS DENT REMOVAL NEEDS!!!!:) more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2014
Professional,expert paintless dent removal!Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2014
Great bunch of honest guys! Quality work and great prices! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 18, 2013
After being in a bad accident, I didn't think my car was ever going to look the same. I figured that no matter where I took it, it would just come out without a dent but a new paint spot either one shade lighter or two shades darker than it's original color. So, a buddy of mine recommended that I go to Dent Hawk and after going I must say that I was highly impressed how perfect my car look. No sign of my car ever being in any kind of accident. more »
5on Superpages, Sep 18, 2013
After being in a bad accident, I didn't think my car was ever going to look the same. I figured that no matter where I took it, it would just come out without a dent but a new paint spot either one shade lighter or two shades darker than it's original color. So, a buddy of mine recommended that I go to Dent Hawk and after going I must say that I was highly impressed how perfect my car look. No sign of my car ever being in any kind of accident. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 16, 2013
took the dent right out was suprised looked like nothing happened at all more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 04, 2013
I had a couple dents in my Ford I was worried about. These guys took them out quickly and for a decent rate. more »
5on Superpages, May 21, 2013
When Denthawk finished with my Chevy, it really looked new! Would recommend. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 18, 2013
Dent Hawk removed my dent!!!!!!!!! I was very satisfied. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 19, 2011
Very well experienced service non expensive 100 % satisfied more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 07, 2010
I had a wonderful experience at this business today Oct.7,2010. I had a ding removed and it was done at a fair price and was able to get in and out fairly quick. I highly recommend this company for all your dent removal needs. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6415 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421
Auto Repair
Closed

About

Edit
DentHawk Paintless Dent Removal-Chattanooga's QUALITY PDR. All Dent Removals Come With An Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee!Door Dings & Small Dents-Hail Damage Repair. A Fraction Of The Cost Of A Body Shop And No Serious Down Time-Call Us Today.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.