Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentalogics: Tzur Gabi, Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
202 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11980 San Vicente Blvd #619, Suite 619, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 819-4728

http://www.doctorgabi.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With a background in genetics, nutrition and fitness, Dr. Gabi utilizes modern health and advanced science as a platform in helping people understand the relationship between their mouth, how to eat healthy and their lives. Dr. Gabi offers personalized dental care based on each patient's individual needs and objectives and focusing on the areas of: Integrative Dentistry NutriGenomics (Diet & Genes) Preventive Dentistry Restorative Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Invisalign As a clinical dentist Tzur was unsettled at the lack of integration and application between dentistry, nutrition and lifestyle and how dental health professionals can truly help solving the problem. This led t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5201
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petite Meller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:36 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gabi, Thé clinic service is remarkable, reliable and wonderful, probably the best doctor in LA
Jowaan Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 10:16 AM
Dr. Gabi has been absolutely incredible. I've visited him twice and not only is he knowledgeable about his work, your needs and how to execute them, he's a GOOD guy; very understanding, kind, and a man of integrity. My overall experience at Dentalogics was above and beyond what I expected, from interactions with the staff, Dr.Gabi's explanation of my needs, to being in the chair. I had some issues with payment on my end and Dr.Gabi and his team were very understanding, patience and extended grace. I have a lot of respect for this office and the way they operate. Couldn't recommend them more!
Dana Poostchi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 05:23 AM
I was really impressed by my experience at Dr. Gabi's office, I was shadowing for Dr. Gabi for 6 months and he has been a wonderful mentor and great inspiration for me, I have had shadowed for a few Doctors before and I haven't seen any of them put this much effort and time, Dr. Gabi genuinely put so much energy and provides a great care for his patients, His dental implant was truly the best I have ever seen, the entire surgery was very smooth and clean, he has a generous sympathy and he manages his time somehow to give the patient enough time to feel relax during the treatment, I have always seen his patients satisfied with the results each time I visited his office, He is truly the most p...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nicki Zvik on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:03 AM
Kirsten H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 06:31 AM
I went back to Dr. Gabi for two fillings this week. I was extremely nervous but Dr. Gabi made the entire experience painless and comfortable! His kindness is palpable! Thanks, Dr. Gabi :)
Sanaz Ebriani on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 10:36 AM
Dr. Gabi is a consummate professional. What I really appreciate about him is that he takes time in educating you on the dental procedures and he makes sure you feel like you're in really good hands. I know he won't settle for anything but the best for you. On top of that he's able to do both the implant and crown placement that is customized to ensure an exact fit. It's no wonder I drove all the way from northern Cali to see this doctor. I have a mouth full of smiling teeth thanks to him and his great team.
Yafit Josephson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 12:57 PM
Let me start by saying that since I was a little girl I've always been afraid of dentists. I was always afraid of the pains and the horrible sound of the tools. I postponed my check up for a long time when I finally made an appointment to see Dr. Gabi, after hearing great recommendations. I had an amazing experience! I expressed my fears to Dr. Gabi and he assured me that I won't feel any pains, and he kept his word. Dr. Gabi is very kind, patient, professional, caring, gentle and knows exactly what he is doing. Throughout the treatment he explained everything in detail and always made sure that I don't feel any pains. His staff is also very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Gabi...  more>>
Rebekah Aimee Safar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:41 AM
I went there today and couldn't imagine going a anywhere else now! Highly recommend this office over and over again.
Kirsten Huneycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 14:38 PM
Dr. Gabi is excellent! He's knowledgable, incredibly kind, and really takes the time to make sure you understand the reason and his process for each aspect of the appointment. His office staff is exceptional as well. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.