Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
82 reviews
|Dental|Colleyville, TX 76034

6207 Colleyville Blvd #150, Ste 150, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 488-2120

http://www.dentaleaf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

We know good oral health care is important to our patients, but going to the dentist can also be stressful. That is why we built our office with certain amenities in a relaxing environment to keep our patients calm and comfortable. Whether you have a minor tooth ache or want to undergo a more comprehensive procedure, dentaleaf has the doctors and specialists to help you get the oral care, comfort, and smile your deserve. At dentaleaf we provide all your dentistry needs under one tree - through our highly trained board certified team of dental specialists who work together to provide care for you and your family. Most Insurances Accepted. No Insurance? No Problem! Ask about our dentaleaf plan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
573
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:25 AM
Definitely recommend Dr. Adele Michael and her team. The experience was a good one.
Michael Nault on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 13:54 PM
Great dental place here in Colleyville. They always make me feel welcome when I come in the door by remembering what we discussed last visit. Imagine, someplace that actually know me as a person instead of a patient! They are painfree and run on time. Love how flexible they are!
Heidi Kennedy Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 14:46 PM
Best Dental office ever !!! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Silverback Joe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 12:14 PM
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the staff. Dhruti was by far one of the sweetest and most awesome receptionist I've ever dealt with, Sarah walked me to the back and was bubbly the whole time just down to earth and engaging with everything, Dr. Willis was simple, easy and absolutely pleasant and had no problem explaining any questions that were had along with being very thorough. All in all a great dental experience and I hate anything that requires a doctor. If I could give more stars I would. Great place and staff.
Shelbee Riese on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:19 AM
Wonderful office! The staff and dentists there are awesome! Very friendly and everyone takes the time to get to know you. I have already recommended this office to 3 friends!
Nancy Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 06:31 AM
I have receding gums, have for years, and Dr Swaze is the only dentist able to clean my teeth painfree & without numbing meds. She also did deep cleaning that was painfree (numbing meds did not always work or lasting enough at other places). She is so positive & respectful, not chastising you or talking down to you like child. Lori Staples, Office Mgr, and rest of team are just as professional, friendly & fabulous!
Ashley Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 12:54 PM
I was referred to this office from Arlington and I'm glad I made the drive. Dr. Matnew and her assistant, Sarah, made me feel so comfortable having my teeth cleaned yesterday, I nearly fell asleep. When a company surpasses your expectations, you let people know about it. All around fantastic dental office. Would highly recommend.
Samantha Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 09:01 AM
Dr. Swayze expects only excellent results. I appreciate her attention to detail and persistence in making sure my smile is picture perfect. I could never find another dentist who cares as much as she does. The office staff is just as attentive and friendly. They accommodated my busy schedule as much as possible to get me in.
Cynthia Varnado on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 06:40 AM
Great staff and great dentistry. Having had a bad dental experience growing up, I was apprehensive about going. All of my anxiety was put to rest when I went to Dentaleaf. Dr. Swayze is so awesome and is great for all ages. Now my mother and my son have also chosen Dentaleaf for their dental care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.