Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Suite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Francisco, CA 94104

50 Post St, Ste 200, San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 402-0707

http://innarostkerdds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

2827 Franklin St

(415) 776-1900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Inna Rostker, DDS wants to help you find your perfect smile. Dr. Rostker is a general practice dentist, who also specializes in cosmetic procedures, including veneers, Lumineers, crowns, inlays and outlays, and whitening. She's certified by the American Perio Institute and the World Clinical Laser Institute to use minimally-invasive soft laser surgical procedures to treat periodontal disease (gum disease). Dr. Rostker opened her private practice, The Dental Suite, more than 10 years. It's a one-of-a-kind office, with an elegant interior design that reflects Dr. Rostker passion for aesthetics. For patients who feel a little anxious about their visit to the dentist, Dr. Rostker provides a stre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 02:19 AM
Clear guidance and discussion of the treatment possibilities. They are truly caring and go to great lengths to ensure that treatment is painless. Spotless office and friendly staff. Maryam is extraordinary.
William S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 11:14 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Tabar and her wonderful staff yesterday. I am so impressed by the outstanding customer/patient service, the time and attention spent on me, and the comfort and cleanliness of the office. Dr. Tabar did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and recommending new care options. The hot towelette at the end of my examination was the cherry on top. I highly recommend.
Kareen P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 06:17 AM
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist in general (along with most people, I would imagine), but Dr. Tabar makes the experience as painless, comfortable, and pleasant as it could possibly be. She is a lovely person, and a very thorough and gentle dentist. Her space is very clean and comfortable, and the massage chair is such a nice touch. I highly recommend going Dr. Tabar.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:49 AM
Always a great experience here. Dr. Tabar does a great a great job making you feel conferrable as well as educates you throughout the visit. Have already recommended Digital Dental to a few friends and will continue to do so.
Irisha17 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 04:08 AM
Amazing Dentist – Dr. Maya Eydelman at The Dental Suite is compassionate, understanding and honest. She is competent and creative. She is a great person and genuinely wants to help her patients. Dr. Eydelman makes an extra effort to care for her patients at all times.
finessesf on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/26/2008, 04:00 AM
Highly recommended dental office – I was referred to the Dental Suite by the collegue of mine who found them when he was told he needed a root canal on one of his teeth and was looking for a second opinion. Doctor Inna was able to fix his tooth without the root canal and it's been fine ever since. I was totally impressed by Dr. Inna's expertise and professionalism. She is a highly educated (check out her credentials on the website), knowledgable and experienced dentist. She spent an incredible amount of time on the first visit and showed me blow-up pictures of my teeth. For the first time in my life I was able to see all the cavities, cracks and faulty fillings she talked about. She did not rush through and went into a lot of detail going through all possible options, suggesting not necesseraly the most expensive ones. The descriptive videos also helped a lot. I felt very comfortable with her because nothing was pushed on me, and I felt that ultimately I had a choice about what's right for me. Moreover, she sequenced the treatment pointing out the most urgent matters versus the stuff that could wait that helped me plan for financing my treatment (make sure you ask them about financing options - helped me save a bunch!) I did some shopping around downtown dental offices for cosmetic work, and believe me - their fees are totally reasonable. Plus, consultations and any additional "talk time" is FREE, which is pretty amazing! I have to mention the staff - all the girls are incredibly friendly and nice, a crowd you'd want to hang out with on a Friday night! I would recommend this place to anyone anytime and I actually did - several of my co-workers had become their loyal patients too. Great place, great people!
bestsmile on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/31/2008, 04:07 AM
Changed my life! – I know it seems like an exaggeration, but it's true. I had always been very self conscious about my smile - my teeth were not perfectly straight, there were several odd gaps between teeth and my natural tooth color left me looking like a chain smoker, which in today's world of high esthetic expectations is extremely discouraging. I finally decided to do something about this and chose the Dental Suite to help me. I looked at several doctors, but as soon as I walked in to the Dental Suite, I knew that this was the perfect place for me. The decor and attention to detail was a great first indication, and my initial consultation solidified my decision. The doctor listened to my concerns, did a thorough exam and then discussed every aspect of my case with me. She explained what procedures were most important, what would be secondary and which would be just icing on the cake. We discussed everything from different materials and methodologies we could use to timing and realistic expectations for results. It was not an easy (or cheap) decision to make for me but I decided to go for it and I don't regret a single penny! I have never felt better about myself. I no longer have to check every urge to hide my smile. For the first time in a long time I feel great in my own skin (even if it is enhanced by porcelain veneers!). A world of thanks!!!
studiosinger on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/28/2007, 05:00 AM
Estimate for Slight Discoloration of Two Teeth - $33,000 – I went to the Dental Suite hoping to have a nice stress free experience. As with other reviewers, I thought I might pay a little more for the relaxing spa like atmosphere. I was willing to pay more, but had no way of knowing how much more. I went in for a routine check-up and cleaning. The doctor noted slight discoloration of two front teeth from a previous cosmetic filling (very slight) and the two bottom teeth being slightly misaligned. I asked what she proposed, and she recommended veneers. I asked her to send me an estimate, and she had her assistant send me a full mouth estimate totaling $33,000. I did not express great dislike or dissatisfaction with my teeth. I spent years with braces as a kid and my teeth are straight and quite nice. I couldn't understand why the doctor proposed a $33K solution to my slight problem and not even a teeth whitening solution. I deduced she was being greedy and had poor communications skills with me as a patient. In fact, when I asked for more information on what veneers were, she referred me to the Internet. For the cost estimate, she referred me to her assistant. She just wanted to take a few minutes to recommend an expensive solution to my non-problem and I didn't appreciate it. Nothing was wrong with my teeth for her to propose $33,000 of dental work.
thecoopers on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/18/2007, 00:57 AM
The Best Dentist Ever! – Last year, a co-worker of mine referred me to Dr. Inna Rostker at The Dental Suite in the Crocker Galleria. I told Dr. Rostker that I had a bad toothache, and she stayed late to see me for my first appointment. I had a cavity, and she filled it immediately. I was so impressed by the experience I had, I told everyone I know. When you walk in, it feels more like a spa appointment than a visit to a dentist. Every room in the dental office is decorated beautifully. Dr. Rostker is an amazing dentist. She makes you feel completely comfortable, is flexible in scheduling appointments during the week, and even cleans your teeth herself (most places I've been have an assistant clean your teeth). The Dental Suite accepted my insurance plan, and is right next to the Montgomery BART station, so it's easy to get to. I know this sounds like a commercial, but I highly recommend this dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.