Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Staff School of Tennessee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
518 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Franklin, TN 37067

4085 Mallory Lane, Ste 116, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 707-2513

https://dentalstaffschooltn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(223) · Dentists

2300 21st Ave S

(615) 383-4747
5.0
(291) · Dentists

1214 Murfreesboro Road

(615) 794-2444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
518 reviews
5397
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brooklyn C. review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Brooklyn C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/26/2021, 17:03 PM
DSSTN was one of the greatest decisions I've ever made! Getting to make new friends and learn something new every step of the way was an incredible experience!
Tyler B. review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Tyler B. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/03/2021, 08:44 AM
Great school!! Very friendly and knowledgeable teachers who want to help and see you succeed!
Destiny Willmert review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Destiny Willmert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 08:19 AM
So thankful a friend told me about this school! If you are thinking about becoming an RDA, this is the school for you! It’s definitely fast paced and lots of learning but it’s worth it! The instructors always make sure to answer any and all questions and always teach you step by step on how to do certain things!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anna Goolsby review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Anna Goolsby on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 08:18 AM
This has been one of the best schools I have ever been to. They are always so helpful. They take the time to explain stuff to you if you don’t understand. I would recommend everyone that want to go into the dental field to come to school here. Dawn- is one of the best 🙌🏻
Iesha Shayanne Kizer review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Iesha Shayanne Kizer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 07:59 AM
DSSTN has been an amazing experience. The people and the instructors are so nice and sweet! The drive is worth it. I highly recommend DSSTN! If you are thinking about being Dental Assistant, DSSTN is the place for you ☺️
Emily Rollhauser review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Emily Rollhauser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 07:16 AM
All the instructors are super helpful. They take time to explain stuff.
Kailey Mychele Blanton review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Kailey Mychele Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 07:11 AM
DSSTN has been the best experience I could have hoped for! I haven’t done any sort of schooling since graduating HS over 4 years ago so I was definitely nervous about getting into the swing of things again. After starting at DSSTN and meeting all of the wonderful instructors and feeling cared for, it’s been amazing and I’m not sure why I was ever nervous at this point and I can’t believe I only have 3 days left!!! If you’re thinking of going into the dental field, I highly recommend going here! 😄💙
Andrea Angel review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Andrea Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 06:12 AM
If your wanting to be a RDA I definitely recommend this school. All the instructors there are the best and so knowledgeable.
Jessica Johnson review for Dental Staff School of Tennessee
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 04:55 AM
It’s an amazing school that will teach you so much in just a short amount of time. Some days are harder than others but the instructors are there to help and you have to keep pushing yourself and study study hard every day. It’s worth it!! Everyone the instructors and the students are so nice and fun. I’m going to miss it when I graduate but I’m excited to be able to start my new journey!! Couldn’t ask for a better school thank you so much for everything you all do for us!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.