Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Staff School of Tennessee

Own this business?
5.0
311 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, TN 37067

4085 Mallory Lane, Ste 116, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 707-2513

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
311 reviews
5247
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Tracz on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:51 AM
Great intensive and instructional learning experience! Lecture half is done so well, you're constantly excited to keep learning more! In office helps experience the real deal! Anyone thinking about this school? You really should, even the instructors are funny, kind and helpful!
Marion Holcomb on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:14 AM
Going through this school has been one of the greatest things I have ever done, the instructors are wonderful and everything about this school is so fun!
Josiana Keel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:40 AM
I have learned so much at this school and don’t regret it! The instructors are incredibly helpful and push you to do your best while maintaining a fun environment!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Destiny Emerald Austin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:14 AM
Wonderful school and an even better atmosphere! I absolutely LOVED attending class and clinical every Saturday! Would highly recommend for anyone interested in the dental field!
Lizbeth Oliva on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 13:52 PM
I love this school it was a wonderful experience overall teacher that care for their students and encourage you to keep going and make your future brighter. Thank you 😊!!
Sky Fuqua on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 00:32 AM
Dsstn is an incredible school! They have provided me the best learning environment along with some great experiences and opportunities!
Haleigh Cantrell on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 23:47 PM
I couldn’t have asked for a better school to go to! The teachers are so great to be around and the students are now friends! I’ve learned so much at DSSTN.
Meleah Leath on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 23:40 PM
They are the best people and so good to work with! I love this school and all the instructors!
Kristen Bennett on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 22:46 PM
Through this course I have learned so much! I highly recommend anyone interested in Dental Assisting take this course. Dawn Bowen is amazing along with all the other instructors! — with Janie Anderson and Emily Johnson.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.