Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Smiles

Own this business?
4.3
92 reviews
|Dental|Joliet, IL 60435

2410 W Jefferson St #108, Ste 108, Joliet, IL 60435

(815) 744-4443

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

6 people are looking at this business

Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

5 people are looking at this business

Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555
Pearl Dental Care
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
Richard J Chroust Dds
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
Chicago Center For Cosmetic
5.0
(104) · Dental

205 W Main St

(847) 842-6900

About

Specialties Dental Smiles has been working with patients to provide the best cosmetic dental care in the Joliet area. Dr. Samaan's experience in cosmetic and implant dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. Our cosmetic dental team is dedicated to your comfort and prompt attention as well. Dr. Samaan strongly believes that excelence in dentistry is more than just clinical skills. He feels a mutual trust and open communication are very important factors for success in treating each individual. This trust and spirit of cooperation should supercede all other factors .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
92 reviews
564
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 29 Reviews3.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:48 AM
The staff is excellent!! The doctor is the best! I was very nervous and she calmly explained everything and my anxiety disappeared! I was in her office only 30 minutes for an extraction! The procedure was painless!
Rob Robertson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:05 AM
Today was my first time visiting dental smiles of Joliet. I was pleased by the friendly service and the experienced staff working at this facility. they were very prompt with my appointment and very caring about my situation. Oh and very affordable service I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Taylor K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 10:44 AM
Needed a Pediatric dentist for my daughter that can really handle a child and their needs. I found it here. Dr was so good with my daughter. walked both of us through the entire process. My daughter had a tooth pulled and she did not even flinch. I was amazed and walked away happy. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan Allocco on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 16:01 PM
Have been going there for years and have always had a good experience. The staff and dentists are all very nice and willing to make you satisfied with any work that is done. I also like the fact that they have an in house insurance plan since I don't have any dental insurance. Very reasonable cost.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great feedback!! You have always been and always will be a valued patient with us here at Dental Smiles !!

Rob R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/05/2018, 10:27 AM
For all the years I was afraid to go to the dentist. The people at this office made it very easy. The dental hygienist was absolutely amazing. Very helpful, and Dr. T was delightful. Great experience.
Audrianna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 12:09 PM
i absolutely love Dental Smiles, the entire staff is amazing. I refuse to go anywhere else!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had such a great experience! We appreciate and value you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Jean D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/29/2018, 01:45 AM
Always excellent work
Quinn Callender on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 06:54 AM
I would definitely recommend this place. Everyone is very nice. I had two extractions done. Dr. Harris performed them. She is excellent. Both teeth were out in like 10-15 min. I felt no pain. I would most definitely come back here again for any dental needs and I have a real anxiety when it comes to dental work. Great place
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! You were a great patient and we are pleased to hear your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

Mary J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:04 AM
Clean, friendly staff, would refer
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.