Logo White

Dental Renaissance

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Dental|Plano, TX 75023

3325 Premier Dr, (Premier & parker), Plano, TX 75023

(972) 468-0916

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call today! Dental Renaissance is a welcoming and thorough Plano, TX Dentists. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

02/01/2018, 08:02 AM
Dr. Pollard and his staff are the best! Our family is always treated with gentleness, compassion and care. Since we have a big family, they are always willing to schedule us together if possible so we only have to make one trip for most appointments. You will not find a better dental hygienist than Susanna and Lea and Karla with the front office staff will take care of you when you are done. Highly recommended!
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2016, 08:03 AM
My kids and I LOVE Dr. Patel! My children are 9 and 6 and actually love going to the dentist! She is professional, caring and genuine. Absolutely adore her and all the office staff!
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2015, 13:09 PM
Dr. Pollard is an excellent dentist, performing only to the highest quality of standard. It was an easy decision to send my family to Dental Renaissance!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2015, 10:09 AM
on Vitals

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 10:05 AM
I course the day! I became one more member of doc Pollard dental malpractice!!
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2014, 10:10 AM
Dr. Patel is just brilliant. Very happy to be a client. Highly recommended to all!
on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 14:06 PM
on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2013, 16:07 PM
on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.