Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Partners of Boston

Own this business?
4.4
67 reviews
|Dental|Boston, MA 02199

800 Boylston Street, 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02199

(617) 259-1100

https://www.dentalpartnersofboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hadar Dental LLC
5.0
(281) · Cosmetic Dentists
Endodontics
5.0
(21) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900

1 person is looking at this business

Ponichtera Paul W Dds
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 High St # 205

(617) 696-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Ralph S Mc Cracken Jr. Inc.
5.0
(3) · Dental

21 Mayo Dr

(508) 829-3911

2 people are looking at this business

Cnossen Michael W Dds
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
Ema Bimbli, Dmd - South Street Dental
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Partners of Boston is a full service dental practice conveniently located at The Prudential Center in downtown Boston. Our 40 years of experience and comprehensive team of general dentists and specialists means our patients receive the ultimate in dental care - all in one place!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
67 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.3Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melba Barber Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

09/19/2019, 05:20 AM
Even though I’ve moved to the Houston area, I still go to Dental Partners of Boston, especially for the possibility of more serious dental work. Have gone to a local dentist for cleanings and checks, and both the dentist and hygienists have commented on the “beautiful work” that has been done in my mouth. I’ve said honestly, all thanks to DPB...the best!!
Peter G. Mozzone on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:54 AM
Stephanie cleans my teeth, Doctors Kumi & Shero Kamachi do necessary work... Dr Guzman extracted a wisdom tooth ... I am so very comfortable with this team because they are such extraordinary professionals that I have no fear , nor pain... I refer them to family and friends often without hesitation.
Kerry Bender on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 08:12 AM
You'll see upon meeting the doctors and staff that everyone cares about the common goal to bring you the best oral health. Then, once you have your dental visits you'll know the highly educated team of doctors are meticulously skilled in what they do at the same time super gentle, kind and caring.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Patrice Rateau on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:18 AM
Very thorough and high tech equipment not like your typical old school dentist office.
Jayne Geovanna Paula on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 13:29 PM
Stanly Marsan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 12:09 PM
The place was luxurious. I had surgery here a few days ago just to get my third molars removed, and I must say it was top of the line service. Their management staff was extremely well organized, polite and professional. If you take a walk around the place you'll be fascinated with their state of the art equipment. They make you feel quite comfortable before and after surgery. They spent no time at all removing my teeth, the process was painless and simple. Dental Partners will even sit down with you to break down pricing. Couldn't have asked for better dental care.
Mariola Galavis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 12:55 PM
Lisa Varnerin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:00 AM
If you're looking for a dentist, Dental Partners of Boston is the best ever. They are beyond exceptional. Dr. Guzman and his team are phenomenal! You will never find a more professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice. I consider myself lucky and blessed that I found them.
Peter SennYuen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.