Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental One Associates of Annapolis

Own this business?
4.2
263 reviews
|Dental|Annapolis, MD 21401

2623 Housley Road, Gateway Vlg, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 793-4922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are pleased to offer you and your entire family exceptional dental care. Our professional full-service dentistry paired with our outstanding patient care is a winning combination

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
263 reviews
5187
  
422
  
39
  
210
  
135
  
  • 255 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Folderauer Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:44 AM
Awesome experience ,dr Val &brandy make it that much better ,thank you dental one !!!
Beth Hartman Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:36 AM
John Pindell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:20 AM
The front desk staff is awesome but the doctor decided to leave me in pain for 2 weeks while I wait to see my oral surgeon so I am looking for a new doctor
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimmy Donohue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:48 AM
Not happy with billing and insurance dept. quoted for a procedure around $1400. Saved to pay for it. To go and checkout after it was done to get a bill for over $2000. Explanation your insurance maxed out until October. what!?!?!?!? Procedure could have waited until October if I was advised the cost of the procedure would 45% additional to do now I sure would have waited. So disappointed �.
Melissa Carnell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 00:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Ray on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 08:56 AM
James Beasley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 07:49 AM
ucberry on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 05:49 AM
Would not recommend going here. I had to contact their billing department three times over them having problems filing my insurance properly. After the third time I received a letter from a collection agency saying I owed them money.
I also had made an appointment for six months out, at the time of my last appointment. I called to cancel the appointment a week before (because of the collection agency issue) and they told me I wasn't in the system for having an appointment. Which was fine because I didn't want it, however, it shows their lack of competence.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.