Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Oasis of Orange County

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
482 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7777 Edinger Ave #232, Huntington Beach, CA, 92647, Ste 232, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 894-7700

https://www.dentaloasisofoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

18800 Main St

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3655 Lomita Blvd

(310) 375-3530
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

76 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 946-5656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
About

We Create Smiles and changed lives by providing exceptionally gentle, modern, and conservative dental care unlike any other!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
482 reviews
5467
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ping Lei on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:25 AM
Good dental clinic
Lan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 11:05 AM
im looking for mary dinh she is in trouble with me
Rodney Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Toorani always tells me what he is doing at the time of doing it. And he also tells me what he is going to do, and often gives me a couple of options which we discuss beforehand. I feel that I am involved in getting the best care.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 09:17 AM
Very knowledgeable Dr Toorani did a wonderful implant. He is patient and does a great implant. My increased caloric intake proves that. His staff is great , helpful and friendly. This all made for a wonderful experience. Thank you
Michelle P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 17:41 PM
I had my cleaning with Linda this week and she did an excellent job. She is always very friendly and professional. I am pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you!
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:05 AM
I had my cleaning with Linda this week and she did an excellent job. She is always very friendly and professional. I am pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:42 AM
It was a great visit again! The hygienist, Linda, is helpful, friendly and knows what she's doing. I love coming here.
Mary (Loretta) K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 08:13 AM
Excellent service. Dr. Toorani was cheerful, explained the parts of the procedure (crown - with a lot of "excavation") and discussed my options with me. Samantha, who assisted, was very knowledgable and right there with whatever was needed. As an older patient, I appreciate the care I received today at Dental Oasis.
Mitzi C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:51 PM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient... It was a good appointment. Have a happy holiday....
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! And to you and yours, a very happy holiday to you and Bud! Dr. Toorani

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.