Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Oasis of Orange County

Own this business?
5.0
444 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7777 Edinger Ave #232, Huntington Beach, CA, 92647, Ste 232, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 894-7700

http://dentaloasisofoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
About

We Create Smiles and changed lives by providing exceptionally gentle, modern, and conservative dental care unlike any other!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5432
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 391 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 40 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ping Lei on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:25 AM
Good dental clinic
Lan Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 11:05 AM
im looking for mary dinh she is in trouble with me
Rodney Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Toorani always tells me what he is doing at the time of doing it. And he also tells me what he is going to do, and often gives me a couple of options which we discuss beforehand. I feel that I am involved in getting the best care.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 09:17 AM
Very knowledgeable Dr Toorani did a wonderful implant. He is patient and does a great implant. My increased caloric intake proves that. His staff is great , helpful and friendly. This all made for a wonderful experience. Thank you
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:05 AM
I had my cleaning with Linda this week and she did an excellent job. She is always very friendly and professional. I am pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:42 AM
It was a great visit again! The hygienist, Linda, is helpful, friendly and knows what she's doing. I love coming here.
Mary (Loretta) K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 08:13 AM
Excellent service. Dr. Toorani was cheerful, explained the parts of the procedure (crown - with a lot of "excavation") and discussed my options with me. Samantha, who assisted, was very knowledgable and right there with whatever was needed. As an older patient, I appreciate the care I received today at Dental Oasis.
Mitzi C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:51 PM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient... It was a good appointment. Have a happy holiday....
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! And to you and yours, a very happy holiday to you and Bud! Dr. Toorani

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:45 AM
We've been going to Dr. Toorani for over 20 years. He takes care of our entire family, and we trust him to be conservative in his approach. His hygienists are gentle, yet thorough.
Business Response:

We love you too! We love what we do and it is our wonderful patients that make our job so incredibly rewarding! -Dr Toorani

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.