Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Masters

Own this business?
4.4
49 reviews
|Dental|Downey, CA 90242

12156 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90242

(562) 803-1600

https://www.mydentalmasters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6915 Reseda Blvd

(818) 708-7311

1 person is looking at this business

About

Best dentistry in Downey Our team of dentist are the best at what they do. They pride themselves in the care they provide to our patients and in quality work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
49 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ania on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:21 PM
I really love all the doctors there. They are extremely nice and they make sure that everything is okay. Great great outcome!!!
Jonathan M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 12:17 PM
Nice
Maritza U. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 13:51 PM
Excellent overall service
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ziba S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 06:53 AM
Best dental offfice – Clean ,nice environment and good service, what else can you ask for .One of best dental offices I've been to everybody was so nice, understanding, sweet and thoughtful .My son had a very difficult dental case and we were both very nervous starting his treatment ,but they made it so much easier for both of us, the tech and the doctor both took their time explaining the treatment and answered all my 100 questions patiently.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It's great to read this, and see that your experience was so positive! Thanks again, Your friends at Dental Pro.

Orna M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2012, 14:09 PM
The best Dental office – I am very happy with these guys. I have been going for about 2 years now and I could not be happier with them. They are open on Saturdays and late during weekdays and it works great for my family. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Liz731 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 08:28 AM
Downy's best Dental office! – When it comes to my teeth I am very picky with my dental offices. After my visit at the Dental Pro, I have realized I finally found MY Dental office! They are extremely pleasant with their customer. From the moment you walk in, you already feel that warm welcome, they make you feel very comfortable and approach you in a friendly matter. When the doctor speaks to you, you know you can trust that person! ah! it was great! I am very satisfied of their work, services, and products! I highly recommend to everyone to visit DENTAL PRO!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.