Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203, Ste 203, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-1175

http://www.dentalmagic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(63) · Cosmetic Dentists

9121 Folsom Blvd

(916) 362-1137

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Smile Makeovers, Crowns, Veneers, Invisalign, General Dentistry, Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Kay Knittle review for Dental Magic
Pamela Kay Knittle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Sara Henneke review for Dental Magic
Sara Henneke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:40 AM
I felt confident in Dr. Bartolome's knowledge and ability to do great dentistry. The outcome is amazing! I smile more. I feel beautiful. I feel pretty! My smile transformation has given me more confidence to be who I really am!
Kimberly Ann Cheshier review for Dental Magic
Kimberly Ann Cheshier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 05:28 AM
I had the best experience! We all know the dentist is not the funnest place to go, but I was greated and treated with the nicest group of people, which made me know I was in good hands. Everything is so clean, they have upgraded technology, and are sincerely interested in your well being. I was very comfortable and will be back soon!!!! Thank you Dr and staff. ❤
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Oz Milia Ines review for Dental Magic
Oz Milia Ines on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 07:36 AM
I never dreamed about getting my teeth fixed the way it looks, it's really amazing smile and very glad I learned about Dental Magic it is a wish come true for me. Thanks Doc Michelle and your staff for giving me a beautiful smile.
Tammy Morehead review for Dental Magic
Tammy Morehead on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:41 AM
Today I had a lot of work done and they were very kind
Robert Longley review for Dental Magic
Robert Longley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:43 AM
During my recent wisdom tooth extraction, the amazing and compassionate Dr. Bartolome, had to make incisions in my cheek and shave off some bone to get it out. Even after the two hour procedure, I didn’t even need Tylenol! I kept waiting for pain, but it never came. Like I said, she’s amazing! How many other dentists would hold your hand during surgery? Like I said, she’s amazing! I call her “The Tooth Whisperer.” I rejoice the day I became part of the Dental Magic family!
Sherri Feldmann review for Dental Magic
Sherri Feldmann on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:17 AM
What an amazing group of professionals!!!!! From the moment you walk in the door, they put you at ease immediately with their friendliness & laughter...(it is infectious)..... till the moment you leave & all points in between they will make you feel calm & relaxed. If looking for a dentist that truly cares and wants only the very best for their patients this is it.....look no further!!! Make an appointment....Thank you to the entire team on taking away my "dentist fears" I consider you family & will be a "lifetime patient".
Kathleen Hodges review for Dental Magic
Kathleen Hodges on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:44 AM
Best Dentist "ever"!! Professional, knowledgeable and explains everything that's going to be done. Makes me feel very at ease! Office staff is friendly and helpful. Never a problem here. Call and make your appointment today!! You will not be disappointed.
Cheri Cotton Eggleston review for Dental Magic
Cheri Cotton Eggleston on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:02 AM
Awesome dentist, fantastic staff, I always feel like they have my best interest at heart!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.