Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203, Ste 203, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-1175

http://www.dentalmagic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(63) · Cosmetic Dentists

9121 Folsom Blvd

(916) 362-1137

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Smile Makeovers, Crowns, Veneers, Invisalign, General Dentistry, Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
جہازیب چوھدری on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:14 AM
www.junzisurgical.com Dental Instruments
DrSk Hightower on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:52 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bartolome’s office for a few years, and the entire staff is so professional, caring, and personable. Dr. Bartolome is the epitome of a professional, knowledgeable, and insightful technician. She cares about her patients, and the staff will always follow-up to make sure I am recovering comfortably.
Fernanda Lucio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 14:11 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alina Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:22 AM
They are the sweetest people ever!!! I really like them.😍They just get me like how family does, there like a mini family
Nicoleta Roman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:59 AM
I was in search for a good dentist and my friends recommended Doctor Bartolome. So glad I visited her!Just had a major reconstruction and Doctor Bartolome did a fantastic job. The whole staff is friendly,positive and awesome! My husband can't wait to start coming at her office. Thank you Doctor Bartolome, Mika, Naida &Lori! You all rock!❤️🌺❤️😄
Sophia Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:18 AM
Dr. Bartolome is the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful! I am very happy!�
Patrice Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:34 AM
Amazing staff! They are so detailed, and very organized. Michelle is the best dentist I have ever been!
Renae Würschmidt Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:55 AM
Fantastic dentist and staff... treat you like family :0) Been my "dental home" for over 10 years.
Brenna Diane on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:11 AM
Dr. Bartolome and her entire staff are amazing! The office has been extremely easy to work with and accommodating in every way. And the results are fantastic--I'm super happy with my smile!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.