Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Magic

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Dental|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203, Ste 203, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-1175

http://www.dentalmagic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
Khodai & Shahbod S. & Dmd
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Esthetic Dental Care Dds
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Smile Makeovers, Crowns, Veneers, Invisalign, General Dentistry, Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
جہازیب چوھدری on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 05:14 AM
www.junzisurgical.com Dental Instruments
DrSk Hightower on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 04:52 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bartolome’s office for a few years, and the entire staff is so professional, caring, and personable. Dr. Bartolome is the epitome of a professional, knowledgeable, and insightful technician. She cares about her patients, and the staff will always follow-up to make sure I am recovering comfortably.
Fernanda Lucio on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 14:11 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alina Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:22 AM
They are the sweetest people ever!!! I really like them.😍They just get me like how family does, there like a mini family
Nicoleta Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:59 AM
I was in search for a good dentist and my friends recommended Doctor Bartolome. So glad I visited her!Just had a major reconstruction and Doctor Bartolome did a fantastic job. The whole staff is friendly,positive and awesome! My husband can't wait to start coming at her office. Thank you Doctor Bartolome, Mika, Naida &Lori! You all rock!❤️🌺❤️😄
Sophia Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:18 AM
Dr. Bartolome is the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful! I am very happy!�
Patrice Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:34 AM
Amazing staff! They are so detailed, and very organized. Michelle is the best dentist I have ever been!
Renae Würschmidt Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:55 AM
Fantastic dentist and staff... treat you like family :0) Been my "dental home" for over 10 years.
Brenna Diane on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:11 AM
Dr. Bartolome and her entire staff are amazing! The office has been extremely easy to work with and accommodating in every way. And the results are fantastic--I'm super happy with my smile!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.