Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Innovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60625

4554 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 784-4554

https://dentalinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
About

Specialties Dental Innovations is a dental practice located in a state-of-the-art facility in Chicago's Lincoln Square neighborhood. We offer our patients a number of dental services, including routine cleanings, fillings, crowns, bonding, whitening, veneers, full restorations & more. We serve Chicago-area patients of all ages who want to receive exceptional dental care in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Please contact us anytime during our office hours with questions or to make an appointment. Or feel free to leave us a message, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! History Established in 1997. Dr. Murray started Dental Innovations in 1997 i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Hall review for Dental Innovations
Corey Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:47 AM
Dr. Murray and his staff are the bomb! Highly recommended!
Elizabeth Dienes review for Dental Innovations
Elizabeth Dienes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 22:06 PM
This is definitely the best dental office in the city of Chicago. My husband and I have been patients over 25 years.
Nikee Fellows review for Dental Innovations
Nikee Fellows on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 19:16 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Murray's for over 15 years. He and his staff are amazing, friendly, professional and very attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend this dentist!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Amy Crider review for Dental Innovations
Amy Crider on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 18:58 PM
This is the first time getting novacaine didn't hurt. In the past, I would actually skip the novacaine and I couldn't tell the difference anyway--the shot would hurt horribly, and I would feel everything anyway. At last I've found a dentist where it makes a difference.
Stacey Betters review for Dental Innovations
Stacey Betters on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 10:17 AM
They are on time, friendly and thorough! Great location!
Pete Sawasky review for Dental Innovations
Pete Sawasky on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 09:20 AM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Tom and his crew. Top notch! Best in the city!
Ben Epstein review for Dental Innovations
Ben Epstein on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:36 AM
It is safe to say this is easily my favorite dentist ever. Extremely nice and professional staff, helpful e-mail/text reminders. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jerry Perkins review for Dental Innovations
Jerry Perkins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 05:31 AM
I have been with Dr. Murray for about two decades now, and I would not want to see anyone else! From routine care to immediate implant, I always know that I am getting great care. For the squeamish, I can assure you that even the complicated procedures are virtually painless! The whole staff is wonderful, and visiting the office is actually a pleasure.
Rita Mannelli review for Dental Innovations
Rita Mannelli on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:52 AM
Everyone at Dental Innovations is fantastic! Our entire family sees Dr. Murray and his team (including my 2 and 5 year olds) and we love them all. There's no need to have your kids go to a different dentist than you...just take the whole family to Dental Innovations and you'll all be very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.