Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Images

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Dental|Harker Heights, TX 76548

120 W Central Texas Expy #100, Ste 100, Harker Heights, TX 76548

(254) 699-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Invisalign® Cleanings & Prevention Dental Exams & Cleanings Dental X-Rays Home Care How to Properly Brush & Floss Cosmetic Dentistry CEREC® Dental Implants Composite Fillings Porcelain Crowns (Caps) Porcelain Fixed Bridges Porcelain Veneers Teeth Whitening Periodontal Disease What is Periodontal (Gum) Disease? Diagnosis Treatment Maintenance Restorations Dental Implants Composite Fillings Crowns (Caps) Dentures & Partial Dentures Fixed Bridges Root Canal Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5130
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Morgan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:02 AM
Love my dentist and hygienist!!!
Gary Hurst on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 09:43 AM
Let the patient have choices. I've been getting my teeth cleaned their and even had a crown done. But, last visit for cleaning they would not clean my teeth without X-Rays. So, I guess I have to go somewhere I have choices and not force into something I don't want.
Monique Flores Pelham on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 16:43 PM
Thank you Dr Dacen De La Paz for taking great care of me and my tooth. I appreciated the cozy blanket, warm service, and outstanding dental care. Your staff is amazing and so helpful. It was great experiencing dental care at such a high level. Y’all are the best!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Johnny Winchester on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 07:58 AM
Dr DeLaPaz and staff are simply the very best in TEXAS!! The office is beautiful and pristine! Customer service is top notch. Dentistry professionalism by doctors and staff is unparalleled. We've been going to Dental Images for years and our experience and interactions truly keep getting better and better! Unlike some dentist offices, they don't beg for recommendations on FB and google, but it is my pleasure to pass this recommendation on. Thank you for all you do!
Linda Isley on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 12:39 PM
Dr. D And his staff are amazing
Lor-eye Darnital on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 15:45 PM
I just got in from seeing my favorite Dentist and Hygienist — Dr. DeLaPaz and Ann! If you need a dentist in the Central Texas region, I highly recommend Dental Images in Harker Heights. Sometimes it can be hard to find a great dental clinic/dentist that does a great job and charges a fair rate, and in some instances I have even had dentists recommend work that I didn't need. However, Dr. DeLaPaz and the staff at Dental Images are by far the best I have found in the 25 years since left my home town. One time I even had a minor emergency, and Dr. DeLaPaz saw me immediately and didn't even charge me for the visit. The customer service at Dental Images is outstanding, the staff is incredibly pro...  more>>
Holly Seiger on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 03:57 AM
I had my first visit today and it was so great! Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, Ann took me back and was the dental hygienist. She was amazing, made me feel comfortable, very professional and caring! Dr DeLaPaz was fantastic, explained everything and helped me understand what he was doing. The whole staff was phenomenal. Only dentist I will ever see in Cen Tex!
Ron Cooks on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 05:33 AM
Absolutely love this place! Going to the dentist is not something I long to do. But this staff makes the visit a joy. Especially our hygenist Ann Steiner, my wife and I adore her.
Jun Supra on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 02:35 AM
Absolutely love coming here. Their staff is amazing, Dr. D is amazing - it's always a pleasant experience. And that's saying something about the dentist!
Everyone here cares about you specific needs and treatment. Totally recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.