Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|North Reading, MA 01864

205 Main St, North Reading, MA 01864

(978) 664-3141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141
Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

About

General and cosmetic dentistry with specialties in Smile Design, Invisalign and CEREC (one day crowns), as well as TMJ, teeth whitening, bonding and prevention and wellness routine dentistry services. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality of private dental care, in a state-of-the-art facility. We respect your time by being prompt with our appointments, while providing dedicated and individualized care while in our chair. We also pride ourselves on offering the most advanced technology, including digital imaging and x-rays. For emergencies, doctors provide off-hours coverage and can be reached by calling our office answering service. Proud to offer: Teeth Whitening & Cosmetic Dent

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peej O'Leary on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 07:59 AM
Best place ever! I have been going to Dr. Webster for over 25yrs! He is so down to earth and makes me laugh every time I go! He is the best hands down!
Sharon Brown McEntee on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 06:53 AM
My whole family sees Dr. Brian Crowley here. The staff is wonderful! My kids love going to the dentist. I truly feel that we are in the best hands at Dental Health Concepts.
Eric Evans on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 05:50 AM
Dr Crowley is fantastic. Great hygienist's Really top notch practice
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brian Giordano on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 04:24 AM
Dental Health Concepts is everything you want in a dentist office. The space is clean, the staff is friendly, and they do an exceptional job with cutting edge technology. I highly recommend Dental Health Concepts and Brian Crowley.
Chuck Tatakis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:34 PM
Dr. Steve Tonelli has been my dentist since 1982 and I now drive 40 miles, seldomly regret the distance to appointments as the quality and accomodations are exemplary. Today a cap and an implant abutment/cap were installed in a manner that I consider to be perfect. I recommend DHC on the basis of nearly 35 years of consistent, satisfactory results.
Suzanne Niepoky Danis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:20 AM
After expressing my concerns about small gaps in my teeth and discoloration from tea, coffee and red wine, Dr. Tonelli gave me some options of what could be done. He took some before pictures and then showed me a computer enhanced photo of what the completed work would look like. He now had my attention. I went forward with Veneers and after 9 weeks of different procedures, we have now completed my treatment and I am overwhelmed by the beautiful new look he gave me.
I have had endless compliments and comments of how white and flawless my teeth look. I am thrilled and totally in love with my new smile. Many thanks to Dr. Tonelli and his team of professionals.
Suzanne
Jennifer Marciante McNeil on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 11:48 AM
Words cannot express how grateful I am for the exceptional care and compassion that was shown to my dad during a very difficult time. Thank you so very much for seeing him on an emergency basis and making him much more comfortable. My whole family is thankful and we have always felt that this dental practice goes above and beyond daily as they're normal method of care. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and doctors at Dental Health Concepts. Again, thank you for the masterful services you provide.
Brooke Bellmore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:26 AM
Let me start by saying, I was absolutely terrified of the dentist and because of this, my teeth paid the price. I would put off going to the dentist until a little filling turned into a root canal. I'm 23 years old and I've had more work done in my mouth than the average soda drinking, candy eating 60something. Anyway, I set up an appointment with Dr. Andrew Tonelli. From my first appointment with him, he told me what was urgent and what could wait. It was December 12th and I still had insurance money I had to use before December 31st or I'd lose it. He and his office staff scheduled me for 4 appointments before the end of the year so that wouldn't happen. The top of my K9 had broken, and I ...  more>>
Bernadette Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 14:00 PM
I have been a patient at DHC for 40 years. I have always gotten the absolute best in dental and hygiene care and customer service. The ambiance of the office is both peaceful and soothing. The DHC team is amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.