Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Contours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|North Palm Beach, FL 33408

1840 Crafton Rd, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

(561) 776-0471

https://dentalcontoursinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 1

(561) 844-5900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9154 Wiles Rd

(954) 755-8828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Dental Hygienists

1700 NE 26th St

(954) 564-7121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2100 Lake Ida Rd Suite 3

(561) 243-9403
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2183 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 283-6245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental Hygienists

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 792-1212

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dental laboratory for cosmetic dentistry; Implants, Micro-fabricated crown & bridge, All ceramic restorations, e Max, lithium disilicate, and feldspathic pressed veneers, Wol-ceram alumina, zirconia. Metal- ceramics,.Custom cast implant abutments.Radica provisional diagnostics, full mouth reconstruction, digital photography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy S. review for Dental Contours
Trudy S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:26 AM
What a great dentist. My teeth feels and look great. Dr Chen the best dentist I have come across in Florida. Dude u rock. Dr Chen hygienist. Wow. FLAWLESS. Best cleaning ever. My new home. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else.
Lee B. review for Dental Contours
Lee B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Chen provides outstanding service, with attention and care. He puts you at ease and gets the job done correctly. He highly values his patients. His staff is also friendly and helpful.
Luis Marin Torrado review for Dental Contours
Luis Marin Torrado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:40 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Luis Marin Torrado review for Dental Contours
Luis Marin Torrado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:06 AM
Marisa V. review for Dental Contours
Marisa V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:48 AM
I was told by another dental practice that I needed a few thousand dollars worth of work. I went to Dr. Chen and had 2 small fillings and was set back $130 for them to be filled and to have a thorough filling. Dr. Chen is honest and trustworthy, which is rare in dentistry nowadays. His staff is friendly and you actually feel comfortable going to the dentist with this team! I highly recommend them!
Kathleen H. review for Dental Contours
Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:24 AM
I have been a patient of Chen Dental for a few years now and I find the entire staff very engaging and comfortable to be around. I have never had a problem scheduling an appt. I highly recommend Chen Dental.
Daniel Y. review for Dental Contours
Daniel Y. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:58 AM
Youve tried the rest now try the Best.
Rhonda G. review for Dental Contours
Rhonda G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:02 AM
I just had my first office visit with Dr. Chen and I am so glad I have found the best dentist around. His staff is so nice and accommodating. I was scared to go because I hadn't been to a dentist in 2 years, but I immediately felt comfortable once I met Dr. Chen. I would highly recommend him! I
Kathleen H. review for Dental Contours
Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:00 AM
My husband and I are both patients. Dr. Chen's office has always been very accommodating to us. His entire staff has been a pleasure to be with. We couldn't recommend him more!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.